DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Latest News

20-11-2019
DanceSport Australia Academy

... more


19-11-2019
Introducing the UNDER 16 DIVISION

... more


19-11-2019
DanceSport receives Duke of Edinburgh International Award

... more


19-11-2019
NSW Chairman's Award winner 2019

... more


19-11-2019
Wrap up of LiveLighter WA Open 2019 and State Awards

... more


18-11-2019
Victorian Governor’s Performance Series

... more


Latest Results

2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
The Greek Club, South Brisbane
Sat 16 Nov 2019

2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship - Day 2
Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW
Sun 3rd Nov 2019

2019 Hobart DanceSport Festival
Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
Sat 2 Nov 2019

2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship
Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park, NSW
Sat 2 & Sun 3 Nov 2019

LiveLighter 2019 DanceSport WA Open Championship
HBF Stadium, Claremont WA
Sat 26 Oct 2019

2019 Toowoomba DanceSport Classic
Centenary Heights High School, Toowoomba
Sat 26 Oct 2019

2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2
Club Condell Park
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition
1/325 Centre Rd Bentleigh
Sun 20 Oct 2019

2019 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo Vic
Sat 19 Oct 2019

2019 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
St Monica's Primary School, Brockley st Wodonga
Sat 19 Oct 2019

2019 Coffs Harbour City Ballroom Dancing Titles
Woolgoolga High School Auditorium, Woolgoolga
Sat 12 Oct 2019

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 16 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 23 Nov 2019
2019 FATD Summer Dance Festival (NSW) Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival (SA) Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 1 Dec 2019
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2019
2020 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championships (WA) Sun 1 March 2020
2020 AID Blue Riband Championship (WA) Sun 15 Mar 2020
2020 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship (SA) Sun 15 Mar 2020
2020 Albury-Wodonga Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 28 Mar 2020
2020 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup (Qld) Sat 28 Mar 2020
2020 ADS Great Western Championship (WA) Sun 5 Apr 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #1 (NSW) Sun 5 Apr 2020
2020 DanceSport Queensland Development Competition (Qld) Fri 10 Apr 2020
2020 Queensland National Dancesport Championship (Qld) Sat 11 & Sun 12 Apr 2020
2020 Crown International DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sun 19 Apr 2020
2020 DMIA Metropolitan Championship (WA) Sun 3 May 2020
Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition (VIC) Sun 10 May 2020
2020 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 17 May 2020
2020 ADS Medallist Festival - May (WA) Sun 17 May 2020
2020 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 30 May 2020
2020 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Sun 7 June 2020
2020 DMIA Fremantle Championship (WA) Sun 7 Jun 2020
2020 ADS NSW Tots to Teens (NSW) Sun 14 Jun 2020
2020 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Sat 20 Jun 2020
2020 ADS Night of Stars Championship (WA) Sat 20 Jun 2020
2020 Mercedes Benz Wollongong National DanceSport Championship presented by DME (NSW) Sat 27 & Sun 28 Jun 2020
2020 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 12 Jul 2020
2020 North Queensland Dancesport Championship (Qld) Sat 18 Jul 2020
2020 South Coast Ballroom Spectacular (NSW) Sun 2 Aug 2020
2020 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic (NSW) Sun 2 Aug 2020
2020 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Sat 8 Aug 2020
2020 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 15 Aug 2020
2020 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Sun 23 Aug 2020
2020 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship (NSW) Sat 29 Aug 2020
2020 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Sat 29 Aug 2020
2020 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 5 Sep 2020
2020 Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 6 Sep 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 27 Sep 2020
2020 ADS Medallist Festival - October (WA) Sat 10 Oct 2020
2020 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 17 Oct 2020
2020 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2 (NSW) Sun 18 Oct 2020
Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition (Vic) Sun 18 Oct 2020
2020 WA Open Championship (WA) Sat 24 Oct 2020
2020 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 15 Nov 2020
2020 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Sun 29 Nov 2020