DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
renew your DanceSport
membership

Latest News

05-08-2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - December

... more


03-08-2022
DSNSW Workshop Series Success!

... more


03-08-2022
The National Integrity Framework - What This Means For You

... more


02-08-2022
2022 Corowa Dance Festival

... more


01-08-2022
DanceSport South Australia All Abilities & Wheelchair DanceSport Workshop

... more


29-07-2022
2022 ADS WA Super Star Championship

... more


21-07-2022
DSNSW Workshop Series - Laurence Moldavsky


21-07-2022
DSNSW Workshop Series July 24th - Aric and Masha


20-07-2022
World Para Dance Coaches Course January 2023


20-07-2022
DSNSW Workshop Series July 24th - Jake and Jess


13-07-2022
DSNSW Workshop Series July 24th - Monique Savill


06-07-2022
2022 act belong commit DanceSport WA Open


Latest Results

2022 13th Australian Theatrical Championship
Club Blacktown
Sun 7 Aug 2022

2022 ADS Qld Winter Festival
YMCA Springfield Central Community Centre
Sat 6 Aug 2022

2022 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival
Wodonga Sports & Leisure Centre
Sat 6 Aug 2022

2022 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
Sun 31 Jul 2022

2022 AID Annual Championship
Cannington Exhibition Centre & Showgrounds
Sun 17 Jul 2022

2022 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championship
The Grand Ballroom, Pullman International Hotel Cairns
Sat 16 Jul 2022

2022 Hobart Ballroom Classic
YMCA Glenorchy
Sat 2 Jul 2022

2022 ADS Night of Stars Championship
Joondalup Resort
Sat 2 Jul 2022

2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship - Sunday
Wollongong University Hall
Sun 26 June

2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship
Wollongong University Hall
Sat 25 & Sun 26 Jun 2022

2022 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix
Grand Receptions, Cathies Lane, Wantirna
Sun 19 Jun 2022

CANCELLED - 2022 DASA Grand Prix DanceSport Festival
Croatian Club, 15 Wood Ave, Brompton
Sun 19 Jun 2022

2022 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Paul Bancroft Centre Cleveland District State High School
Sat 18 Jun 2022

2022 Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball
Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne
Sat 11 Jun 2022

2022 DSWA Mandurah Championship
MARCS Mandurah
Sat 4 Jun 2022

2022 ADS Qld Challenge Cup
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
NEW DATE - Sat 28 May 2022

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2022 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
Tasmania
Sat 13 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic
New South Wales
Sun 21 Aug 2022
2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival
Victoria
Sat 27 Aug 2022
2022 DASA Open State Title Championship
South Australia
Sun 28 Aug 2022
2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic
Queensland
Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 Corowa Dance Festival
Victoria
Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 Perth Ballroom Challenge
Western Australia
Sun 4 Sep 2022
2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Sat 10 Sep 2022
2022 ADS WA Super Star Championship
Western Australia
Sun 18 Sep 2022
2022 NSW Open DanceSport Championship
New South Wales
Sun 25 Sep 2022
2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship
New South Wales
Sun 2 October 2022
2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Sat 8 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 Albury-Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 16 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 act belong commit DanceSport WA Open Championship 2022
Western Australia
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Frenzy
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 29 Oct 2022
2022 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 5 & Sun 6 Nov 2022
2022 Pan Pacific Masters Games
Queensland
Fri 11 Nov 2022
2022 AID Rising Star Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 13 Nov 2022
2022 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 DASA Summer Festival
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 27 Nov 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - December
New South Wales
Sun 4 Dec 2022
2022 Queensland Ultimate Challenge
Queensland
Proposed
Sun 4 Dec 2022
2022 ADS Australian DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Proposed
Fri 9 Sat 10 & Sun 11 Dec 2022
2023 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 19 Mar 2023
2023 Queensland Open
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Apr 2023
2023 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 17 Jun 2022
2023 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championships
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 24 & Sun 25 Jun 2023