DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
renew your DanceSport
membership

Latest News

28-09-2022
2022 AID Rising Star Championship

... more


26-09-2022
2022 ADS/DSV Bendigo DanceSport Classic - Update

... more


23-09-2022
How to Pay Competition Entry Fees

... more


21-09-2022
2022 Pan Pacific Masters Games

... more


21-09-2022
How to Cancel Competition Entries

... more


19-09-2022
DanceSport WA Open Entries Closing Soon!

... more


15-09-2022
2022 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles


15-09-2022
2022 ADS Revolution - Extra Events Added


15-09-2022
2022 Queensland Ultimate Challenge


13-09-2022
2022 NSW Open Back Numbers


05-09-2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Frenzy


31-08-2022
2022 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival


Latest Results

2022 ADA Championships - Wednesday - Q Theatre
Performing Arts Centre, Penrith
Wed 28 Sep 2022

2022 ADA Championships - Tuesday - Concert Hall
Performing Arts Centre, Penrith
Tue 27 Sep 2022

2022 ADA Championships - Tuesday - Q Theatre
Performing Arts Centre, Penrith
Tue 27 Sep 2022

2022 ADA Championships - Monday - Concert Hall
Performing Arts Centre, Penrith
Mon 26 Sep 2022

2022 ADA Championships - Monday - Q Theatre
Performing Arts Centre, Penrith
Mon 26 Sep 2022

2022 NSW Open DanceSport Championship
Centenary Hall, Newington College, Stanmore
Sun 25 Sep 2022

2022 ADS WA Super Star Championship
Dalmatinac Club
Sun 18 Sep 2022

2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
Broadmeadows Town Hall
Sat 10 Sep 2022

2022 Perth Ballroom Challenge
Gibney Hall, Trinity College
Sun 4 Sep 2022

2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic
Beerwah Community Hall
Sat 3 Sep 2022

2022 Corowa Dance Festival
Corowa Memorial Hall, Sanger st, Corowa
Sat 3 Sep 2022

2022 DASA Open State Title Championship
Croatian Club Adelaide, 15 Wood Avenue, Brompton. SA
Sun 28 Aug 2022

2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival
Club Italia Moolap
Sat 27 Aug 2022

2022 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
Sun 21 Aug 2022

2022 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
Silverdome, Launceston
Sat 13 Aug 2022

2022 13th Australian Theatrical Championship
Club Blacktown
Sun 7 Aug 2022

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship
New South Wales
Sun 2 October 2022
2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Sat 8 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Queensland
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
Victoria
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 ADS / DSV Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 act belong commit DanceSport WA Open Championship 2022
Western Australia
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Frenzy
Tasmania
Sat 29 Oct 2022
2022 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship
New South Wales
Sat 5 & Sun 6 Nov 2022
2022 Pan Pacific Masters Games
Queensland
Fri 11 Nov 2022
2022 AID Rising Star Championship
Western Australia
Sun 13 Nov 2022
2022 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Queensland
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 DASA Summer Festival
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 27 Nov 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - December
New South Wales
Sun 4 Dec 2022
2022 Queensland Ultimate Challenge
Queensland
Sun 4 Dec 2022
2022 76th Australian DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Fri 9 Sat 10 & Sun 11 Dec 2022
2022 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 17 Dec 2022
2023 ADS Qld Crystal Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 11 Mar 2023
2023 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 19 Mar 2023
2023 Jively Power Up DanceSport Festival
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 1 Apr 2023
2023 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 15 Apr 2023
2023 Queensland Open
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Apr 2023
2023 South Australian Open
South Australia
Proposed
Sat 29 Apr 2023
2023 Gold Coast Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 13 May 2023
2023 Outside Change Cup
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 11 June 2023
2023 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 17 Jun 2023
2023 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championships
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 24 & Sun 25 Jun 2023
2023 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championships
Queensland
Proposed
Fri 7 & Sat 8 Jul 2023
2023 Fire Up DanceSport Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 2 Sep 2023
2023 Queensland Ultimate Challenge
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 2 December 2023