DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Latest News

03-10-2019
Para DanceSport Workshop and Training Weekend

... more


12-09-2019
2019 NATIONAL ELECTION RESULTS

... more


18-08-2019
President's Message: Success as Recreational dancers advance to Amateur

... more


17-08-2019
Budapest meeting a goldmine for DSA; report from WDSF, AGM in Hungary

... more


16-08-2019
Exciting changes to accreditation; simplified process and one exam

... more


15-08-2019
DanceSport and the coming World Games in 2021

... more


Latest Results

2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2
Club Condell Park
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition
1/325 Centre Rd Bentleigh
Sun 20 Oct 2019

2019 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo Vic
Sat 19 Oct 2019

2019 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
St Monica's Primary School, Brockley st Wodonga
Sat 19 Oct 2019

2019 Coffs Harbour City Ballroom Dancing Titles
Woolgoolga High School Auditorium, Woolgoolga
Sat 12 Oct 2019

2019 CIDA Diamond Jubilee DanceSport Championship
Crown Promenade Hotel, Southbank, Melbourne
Sun 6 Oct 2019

2019 NSW Open DanceSport Championship
Roundhouse, UNSW
Sun 22 Sep 2019

2019 ADS Qld Star Spectacular
Coorparoo Secondary College, Qld
Sun 22 Sep 2019

2019 AID Rising Star Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham, WA
Sun 15 Sep 2019

2019 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
Moonee Valley Racing Club
Sat 14 Sep 2019

2019 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge
Trinity College, Perth
Sun 8 Sep 2019

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
LiveLighter 2019 DanceSport WA Open Championship (WA) Sat 26 Oct 2019
2019 Toowoomba DanceSport Classic (Qld) Sat 26 Oct 2019
2019 Hobart DanceSport Festival (Tas) Sat 2 Nov 2019
2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship (NSW) Sat 2 & Sun 3 Nov 2019
2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 16 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 23 Nov 2019
2019 FATD Summer Dance Festival (NSW) Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival (SA) Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 1 Dec 2019
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2019
2020 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championships (WA) Sun 1 March 2020
2020 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship (SA) Sun 15 Mar 2020
2020 Albury-Wodonga Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 28 Mar 2020
2020 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup (Qld) Sat 28 Mar 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #1 (NSW) Sun 5 Apr 2020
2020 DanceSport Queensland Development Competition (Qld) Fri 10 Apr 2020
2020 Queensland National Dancesport Championship (Qld) Sat 11 & Sun 12 Apr 2020
2020 Crown International DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sun 19 Apr 2020
2020 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 30 May 2020
2020 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Sun 7 June 2020
2020 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Sat 20 June 2020
2020 Mercedes Benz Wollongong National DanceSport Championship presented by DME (NSW) Sat 27 & Sun 28 June 2020
2020 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 27 June 2020
2020 North Queensland Dancesport Championship (Qld) Sat 18 July 2020
2020 South Coast Ballroom Spectacular (NSW) Sun 2 Aug 2020
2020 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Sat 8 Aug 2020
2020 Hume Regional Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 15 Aug 2020
2020 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship (NSW) Sat 29 Aug 2020
2020 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Sat 29 Aug 2020
2020 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 5 Sep 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 27 Sep 2020
2020 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 10 Oct 2020