DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

National Election results are now published!
Click Here to view the elected candidates who will govern as Company Directors of DanceSport Australia Ltd., from the 10 October 2021 till the next National Election in 2023.



Latest News

21-10-2021
LiveLighter 2021 DanceSport WA Open, confirmed Prize Pool, Back Numbers and Blogs!

... more


19-10-2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic - New Date

... more


19-10-2021
DanceSport South Australia Bunnings Sausage Sizzle - Volunteers Needed!

... more


18-10-2021
LiveLighter 2021 DanceSport WA Open Only 6 Days to go!

... more


13-10-2021
LiveLighter 2021 DanceSport WA Open Day Program and List of Evening Events

... more


13-10-2021
WDSF Adjudicators Congress

... more


12-10-2021
New Rules Around Glucocorticoid (Cortisone) Injections - Sports Integrity Australia


11-10-2021
New National Council for DanceSport Australia


09-10-2021
2021 LiveLighter DanceSport WA Open Prize Money, Sponsors, Conditions of Entry


08-10-2021
2021 ADS 75th Australian Championship - Date Change


07-10-2021
2021 ADS Revolution Dance Festival - Cancellation


06-10-2021
NSW Return to Dancing


Latest Results

2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2
TBA
Sun 17 Oct 2021

CANCELLED - 2021 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
Sat 16 Oct 2021

CANCELLED - 2021 Australian Theatrical Championship
Blacktown RSL Club Auditorium
Sun 10 Oct 2021

CANCELLED - 2021 Evolution Dancesport Championship
La Trobe University (Bundoora Campus) Union Hall
Sat 9 Oct 2021

2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge
Trinity College, Perth
Sun 3 Oct 2021

2021 ADS WA Super Star Championship
WA Italian Club, West Perth
Sun 19 Sep 2021

2021 DASA Open State Title DanceSport Championship
Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
Sun 19 Sep 2021

2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival
Coorparoo Secondary College
Sat 4 Sep 2021

2021 DMIA Star Championships
South Perth Civic Centre
Sun 22 Aug 2021

2021 AID Annual Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 8 Aug 2021

2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship
Crosswell Hall, Cairns State High School, Cairns
Sat 17 Jul 2021

2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic
Somerville Recreational Centre
Sat 3 Jul 2021

2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Somerset Sports Centre, Ormiston College
Sat 19 Jun 2021

2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship
Lakeview Ballroom, Joondalup Resort
Sat 19 Jun 2021

2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens
Blacktown RSL
Sun 13 Jun 2021

2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship
South Perth Civic Centre
Sun 6 Jun 2021

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Livelighter DanceSport WA Open Championships (WA) Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Sat 30 Oct 2021
2021 The Melbourne Dancesport Classic (Vic) Sat 6 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 27 Nov 2021
2021 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival (SA) Proposed
Sun 28 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Online (Vic) Results Sat 4 Dec 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Sun 5 Dec 2021
2021 Australian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Fri 10 Sat 11 & Sun 12 Dec 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence December Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Dec 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 12 Dec 2021