DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
renew your DanceSport
membership

Latest News

11-06-2021
2021 Outside Change Cup - NEW DATE

... more


11-06-2021
2021 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship

... more


09-06-2021
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic

... more


09-06-2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic

... more


07-06-2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival

... more


07-06-2021
2021 Evolution DanceSport Championship

... more


Latest Results

2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens
Blacktown RSL
Sun 13 Jun 2021

2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship
South Perth Civic Centre
Sun 6 Jun 2021

2021 Queensland National DanceSport Championship
Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex
Sat 29 & Sun 30 May 2021

2021 Moondance - Sunday
Illawarra Sports Stadium
Sun 23 May 2021

2021 Moondance - Saturday
Illawarra Sports Stadium
Sat 22 May 2021

2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
Sun 16 May 2021

2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May
Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
Sat 15 May 2021

2021 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance
Mulwala Service Club Auditorium
Sun 2 May 2021

POSTPONED - 2021 DMIA Metropolitan Championship
South Perth Civic Centre
Sun 2 May 2021

2021 ADS Victorian Championship
Moonee Valley Racing Club
Sat 1 May 2021

2021 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
Sat 24 Apr 2021

2021 CIDA Crown International DanceSport Championship
The Palladium, Crown Entertainment Complex
Sun 18 & Mon 19 Apr 2021

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence June Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 DASA Grand Prix DanceSport Festival (SA) Proposed
Sun 20 Jun 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships (NSW) Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 3 Jul 2021
2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 4 July 2021
DSQ Paradance Workshop (Qld) Proposed
Friday 16 July 2021
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship (Qld) Sat 17 Jul 2021
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 17 July 2021
2021 Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sun 25 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival (Qld) Sat 7 Aug 2021
2021 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 Australian Theatrical Championship (NSW) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 DSA Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Sat 14 Aug 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Proposed
Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sat 11 Sep 2021
2021 Dance Sport Confidence September Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 Evolution Dancesport Championship (Vic) Sat 9 Oct 2021
2021 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival (Qld) Proposed
Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Livelighter DanceSport WA Open Championships (WA) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Sat 30 Oct 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 6 & Sun 7 Nov 2021
2021 The Melbourne Dancesport Classic (Vic) Sat 6 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 Oceania Dancesport Championship (NSW) Sat 27 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Proposed
Sun 5 Dec 2021
2021 Australian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Fri 10 Sat 11 & Sun 12 Dec 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence December Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Dec 2021