DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
renew your DanceSport
membership

Latest News

24-01-2021
2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic

... more


24-01-2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria

... more


23-12-2020
2021 Anti Doping Policy

... more


16-12-2020
DSNSW Workshop Series

... more


15-12-2020
DanceSport Victoria's Kick Start to 2021

... more


15-12-2020
It's A Wrap - WA State Super Star Spectacular

... more


Latest Results

2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Western Australia
WA Italian Club, West Perth
Sat 12 Dec 2020

2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Queensland
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
Sat 12 Dec 2020

2020 Sunshine State Cup
Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
Sun 22 Nov 2020

2020 AID Rising Star Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 15 Nov 2020

2020 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Surfers Paradise Golf Club
Sat 31 Oct 2020

2020 Livelighter DanceSport WA Open Championship
HBF Stadium
Sat 24 Oct 2020

2020 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge
Dance Power, Mayaree
Sun 20 Sep 2020

2020 DASA 63rd Closed State Titles DanceSport Championship
Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
Sun 6 Sep 2020

2020 AID Annual Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 26 July 2020

2020 AID Blue Riband Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham WA
Sun 15 Mar 2020

2020 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
Wonderland Ballroom
Sun 15 Mar 2020

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2021 DSV Kickstart Lecture I (Vic) Sat 30 Jan 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - South Australia (SA) Sat 6 Feb 2021
2021 DSV Kickstart Lecture II (Vic) Sat 13 Feb 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Tasmania (Tas) Sat 20 Feb 2021
2021 DSV Kickstart Development Competition (Vic) Sat 20 Feb 2021
DSNSW Workshop Series (NSW) Sun 21 Feb 2021
2021 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championship (WA) Sun 28 Feb 2021
POSTPONED - 2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales (NSW) Sun 28 Feb 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria (Vic) Sun 7 Mar 2021
2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic (Qld) Sat 13 March 2021
2021 AID Blue Riband Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 14 March 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - March (NSW) Proposed
Sun 21 Mar 2021
2021 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship (SA) Sun 21 Mar 2021
2021 ADS Super Star Spectacular - WA - NSW - SA - Tas - Qld - Vic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 27 Mar 2021
2021 CIDA Crown International DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 18 & Mon 19 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sat 1 May 2021
2021 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance (NSW) Proposed
Sun 2 May 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May (Tas) Proposed
Sat 15 May 2020
2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic (NSW) Proposed
Sun 16 May 2021
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Proposed
Sat 29 May 2021
2021 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Proposed
Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens (NSW) Proposed
Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Proposed
Sun 20 Jun 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships (NSW) Proposed
Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 3 Jul 2021
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship (Qld) Proposed
Sat 17 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 25 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Proposed
Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Proposed
Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Proposed
Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 12 Sep 2021
2021 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Proposed
Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2020
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 6 & Sun 7 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Proposed
Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Proposed
Sun 5 Dec 2021