DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
Saturday Night DanceSport

How to find the Live Stream


Latest News

19-06-2020
Victorian Return to DanceSport Guidelines

... more


02-06-2020
Easing of New South Wales Restrictions - Update

... more


31-05-2020
Easing of Queensland's Restrictions - Update

... more


28-05-2020
Return to DanceSport Guidelines

... more


27-05-2020
2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular

... more


26-05-2020
Cha Cha For Charity

... more


Latest Results

2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
Sun 8 Dec 2019

2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
Sat 7 2019

2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Friday
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2019

2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2
Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW
Sun 1 Dec 2019

2019 FATD Summer Dance Festival
Petersham Town Hall, NSW
Sun 24 Nov 2019

2019 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival
Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide SA
Sun 24 Nov 2019

2019 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
212 Diamond Creek Rd, Greensborough Vic
Sat 23 Nov 2019

2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
The Greek Club, South Brisbane
Sat 16 Nov 2019

2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship - Day 2
Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW
Sun 3rd Nov 2019

2019 Hobart DanceSport Festival
Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
Sat 2 Nov 2019

2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship
Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park, NSW
Sat 2 & Sun 3 Nov 2019

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2020 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 26 July 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic (NSW) Sun 2 Aug 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Proposed
Sat 8 Aug 2020
2020 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 15 Aug 2020
2020 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Proposed
Sun 23 Aug 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 29 Aug 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Sat 29 Aug 2020
2020 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 5 Sep 2020
2020 DASA 63rd Open State Title DanceSport Championship (SA) Sunday 6 Sep 2020
2020 Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Proposed
Sun 6 Sep 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sat 12 Sep 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 27 Sep 2020
2020 ADS Qld Star Spectacular (Qld) Proposed
Sat 3 Oct 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 CIDA Diamond Jubilee Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 4 Oct 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 ADS WA Medallist Festival - October (WA) Proposed
Sat 10 Oct 2020
2020 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 17 Oct 2020
2020 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Sun 18 Oct 2020
2020 Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition (Vic) Proposed
Sun 18 Oct 2020
2020 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 24 Oct 2020
2020 WA Open Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 24 Oct 2020
2020 Hobart DanceSport Festival (Tas) Proposed
Sat 31 Oct 2020
2020 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship (NSW) Sat 7 & Sun 8 Nov 2020
2020 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 15 Nov 2020
2020 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 21 Nov 2020
2020 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 21 Nov 2020
2020 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 29 Nov 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #3 (NSW) Sun 6 Dec 2020
2020 ADS State Superstar Spectacular (WA-NSW-SA-Tas-Qld-Vi) Proposed
Sat 12 Dec 2020