DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Latest News

Search Past News Articles

12-05-2019
2019 Gold Coast Classic

2019 Gold Coast Classic

... more


30-04-2019
2019 Queensland Open Video

Missed the Queensland National DanceSport Championship and the 'unique' Development Competition on the Friday? Don't Panic … here is the link to the videos covering the 3 days of competition.

... more


24-03-2019
Breaking down the barriers – break dance proposed for the Olympics

Breaking down the barriers - break dance proposed for Paris 2024 Olympics - Breaking, also known as break dance was very popular at Youth Olympics in Argentina 2018

... more


19-03-2019
Para Dance comes to Victoria - first Come and Try Day - great success

Para Dance comes to Victoria - first Come and Try Day - great success at Royal Talbot Rehabilitation Centre in Kew this February

... more


18-03-2019
Inspire fellow Victorians to try out dancing with five free classes in April

Jump on board the Premier’s Active April campaign and help Victorians be more physically active by trying out dancing with five free classes in April

... more


17-03-2019
President’s Message for March 2019

Read up on the need to work in partnership, strive for the same vision, grow our numbers and elevate DanceSport to an Olympic event.

... more


Latest Results

2019 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic
Marrickville Town Hall, NSW
Sun 19 May 2019

2019 Hobart DanceSport Festival
Guilford Young College, Glenorchy
Sat 18 May 2019

2019 Gold Coast Classic
Runaway Bay Community Centre QLD
Sat 11 May 2019

2019 FATD Winter Festival
Petersham Town Hall NSW
Sun 5 May 2019

2019 ADS Victorian Dancesport Championship
Moonee Valley Race Club
Sat 4 May 2019

2019 Queensland National DanceSport Championship - Day 2
RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast Qld
21 April 2019

2019 Queensland National DanceSport Championship
RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast Qld
Sat 20 April 2019

2019 Queensland Open Development Competition
RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast Qld
Fri 19 April 2019

2019 Crown International DanceSport Championship
The Palladium, Crown Entertainment Complex
Sun 14 April 2019

2019 ADS Great Western Championship
Dancezone, Hamilton Hill
Sun 7 April 2019

2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #1
Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW
Sun 7 April 2019

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2019 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 25 May 2019
2019 ADS Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Sun 2 June 2019
2019 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Sun 9 June 2019
2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens (NSW) Sun 16 June 2019
2019 ADS Night of Stars (WA) Sat 22 June 2019
2019 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Sat 22 June 2019
2019 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 22 June 2019
2019 DASA Grand Prix Dancesport Festival (SA) Sun 23 June 2019
2019 Mercedes Benz Wollongong National DanceSport Championship presented by DME (NSW) Sat 29 - Sun 30 June 2019
2019 CIDA Monash Dance Festival (Vic) Sun 30 June 2019
2019 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 14 July 2019
2019 ADS Qld Winter Festival (Qld) Sun 14 July 2019
2019 Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles (Qld) Sat 20 July 2019
2019 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sun 28 July 2019
2019 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Sat 3 Aug 2019
2019 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic (NSW) Sun 4 August 2019
2019 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Sat 10 Aug 2019
2019 Australian Theatrical Championship (NSW) Sat 10 & Sun 11 Aug 2019
2019 Hume Regional Festival of Dance (Vic) Sat 17 Aug 2019
2019 FATD Spring Festival (NSW) Sun 18 Aug 2019
2019 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Sat 24 Aug 2019
2019 DASA Open State Titles (SA) Sun 25 Aug 2019
2019 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship (NSW) Sat 31 Aug 2019
2019 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 7 Sep 2019
2019 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 8 Sep 2019
2019 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sat 14 Sep 2019
2019 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 15 Sep 2019
2019 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 22 Sep 2019
2019 ADS Golden West Festival (WA) Sat 13 Oct 2019
2019 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 19 Oct 2019
2019 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 19 Oct 2019
2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2 (NSW) Sun 20 October 2019
LiveLighter 2019 DanceSport WA Open Championship (WA) Sat 26 Oct 2019
2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship (NSW) Sat 2 Nov 2019
2019 Hobart DanceSport Festival Sponsored by Renault (Tas) Sat 9 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Sun 11 November 2019
2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 16 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 23 Nov 2019
2019 FATD Summer Festival (NSW) Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 1 Dec 2019