DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
renew your DanceSport
membership

Latest News

17-01-2022
2022 ADS Qld Crystal Classic

... more


15-01-2022
2022 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic

... more


14-01-2022
Kickstart 2022 starts in one week

... more


12-01-2022
2022 DSWA Calendar of Events as at 10.01.22

... more


12-01-2022
Scrutineering Expression of Interest

... more


11-01-2022
XVIII Australian Masters Games Perth

... more


10-01-2022
DSV Kickstart Competition Entries Now Open


07-01-2022
Free Events for all 2022 DSV Members


05-01-2022
Recognition of Prior Learning Updates


05-01-2022
DSA Academy Training and Development Committee


04-01-2022
New Venue for KickStart 2022 Competition


03-01-2022
Registrations Now Open for DSV's Kickstart 2022 Lecture Day! Book your Spot!


Latest Results

2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic
Petersham Town Hall
Sun 12 Dec 2021

2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St. Sava, Greensborough
Sun 12 Dec 2021

2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Online
Online Competition
Results Sat 11 Dec 2021

2021 DSQ Sunshine State Cup
Wynnum Municipal Hall
Sat 11 Dec 2021

2021 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival
Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
Sun 28 Nov 2021

2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Beenleigh Events Centre
Sat 20 Nov 2021

2021 AID Rising Star Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 14 Nov 2021

2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic
Beerwah Community Hall
Sat 30 Oct 2021

2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October
Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
Sat 23 Oct 2021

2021 Livelighter DanceSport WA Open Championships
HBF Stadium, Claremont
Sat 23 Oct 2021

2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge
Trinity College, Perth
Sun 3 Oct 2021

2021 ADS WA Super Star Championship
WA Italian Club, West Perth
Sun 19 Sep 2021

2021 DASA Open State Title DanceSport Championship
Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
Sun 19 Sep 2021

2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival
Coorparoo Secondary College
Sat 4 Sep 2021

2021 DMIA Star Championships
South Perth Civic Centre
Sun 22 Aug 2021

2021 AID Annual Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 8 Aug 2021

Find more Competition Results

On-Line Entries Date
2022 DSV KickStart Lecture Day
Victoria
Sat 22 Jan 2022
2022 DSV KickStart Workshop
Victoria
Sun 6 Feb 2022
2022 DSNSW Workshop Series
New South Wales
Sun 20 Feb 2022
2022 DSV Kickstart - The Competition
Victoria
Sun 20 Feb 2022
75th Australian DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Fri 4 Sat 5 & Sun 6 Mar 2022
POSTPONED - 2022 DSWA Mandurah Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 6 Mar 2022
2022 ADS Qld Crystal Classic
Queensland
Sat 12 Mar 2022
2022 Adelaide Spectacular Dance Championship
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 20 Mar 2022
2022 AID Blue Riband Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 20 Mar 2022
2022 ADS Vic State Super Star Spectacular
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 26 Mar 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - March
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 27 Mar 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2021)
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 2 Apr 2022
2022 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Sat 9 Apr 2022
2022 ADS Vic Development Competition
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 10 Apr 2022
2022 ADS Great Western Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 10 Apr 2022
POSTPONED - 2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship
New South Wales
Sat 16 April 2022
2022 Queensland Open
Queensland
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Apr 2022
Australian Masters Games - Perth
Western Australia
Sat 30 Apr 2022
2022 ADS Victorian Championship
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 7 May 2022
2022 ADS Qld Challenge Cup
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 14 May 2022
2022 ADS Sydney City Classic
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 15 May 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Festival
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 21 May 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2022)
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 28 May 2022
2022 Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 11 Jun 2022
2022 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 12 Jun 2022
2022 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 18 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 19 Jun 2022
2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 25 & Sun 26 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Night of Stars Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Fri 1 & Sat 2 Jul 2022
2022 Hobart Ballroom Classic
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 2 Jul 2022
2022 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 9 Jul 2022
2022 North Queensland DanceSport Championship
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 16 Jul 2022
2022 AID Annual Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 17 Jul 2022
2022 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 31 Jul 2022
2022 ADS Queensland Festival
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 7 Aug 2022
2022 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 13 Aug 2022
2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 27 Aug 2022
2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 Wangaratta Dance Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 10 Sep 2022
2022 ADS WA Super Star Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 18 Sep 2022
2022 New South Wales Open Championship
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 25 Sep 2022
2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 8 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 Albury-Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 16 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 WA Open DanceSport Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Frenzy
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 29 Oct 2022
2022 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 5 & Sun 6 Nov 2022
2022 AID Rising Star Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 13 Nov 2022
2022 QADS Queensland Dancesport Titles
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - December
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 4 Dec 2022