DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

International Competitions


Competition Venue Date
WDSF Senior II World Championship Latin Alicante Sat 14 March 2020
WDSF World Championship Master Class Latin Koper Fri 25 September 2020
WDSF World Championship Master Class Standard Koper Fri 25 September 2020
WDSF World Championship Junior II Latin Yerevan Sat 31 October 2020
WDSF World Championship Under 21 Latin Yerevan Sat 31 October 2020
WDSF World Championship Adult Latin Dresden Sat 7 November 2020
WDSF World Championship Adult Standard Moscow Sun 6 December 2020
WDC Professional World Ballroom Show Dance Championships
Acrobatic Rock'n'Roll & Boogie Woogie Geneva Cup 2021 Sporting hall 'Salle du Pommier' Sat 6 November 2021
2021 WDSF World Championship Adult Ten Dance Hala Sportowo-Widowiskowa, Grunwaldzka, Elblag Sat 20 November 2021
WDSF World Championship U21 Ten Dance & Junior II Standard Rishon Lezion Sat 27 - Sun 28 November 2021
2021 WDSF World Championship Formation Standard Volkswagen Halle Braunschweig Europaplatz 1, 38100 Braunschweig Sat 4 December 2021
2021 WDSF World DanceSport Championship Junior II Ten Dance “Avia Solutions Group Arena”, 14 Ozo str., Vilnius Sat 4 December 2021
2021 WDSF World Championship Adult Latin CongressCentrum Pforzheim Waisenhausplatz 1-3. 75172 Sat 4 December 2021
2021 WDSF Open Standard Latin & Salsa Tequendama Hotel, Carrera 10 # 26-21 International Center Sat 11 December 2021
2021 WDSF World Championship Formation Latin ÖVB Arena Halle 1 Bremen Findorffstr. 101 Sat 18 December 2021