DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Welcome to the DanceSport Australia On-Line Entry System.
Select one of the Competitions below to start your Entry process.


Competition Venue Date
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS Ballarat DanceSport Festival MARS Minerdome Ballarat Sat 21 Mar 2020
POSTPONED - NEW DATE TO BE ADVISED - 2020 Albury-Wodonga Festival of Dance Wodonga Sports and Leisure Centre Sat 28 Mar 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup Morayfield Sports & Events Centre Sat 28 Mar 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 NSW Theatrical Championship Bowman Hall, Campbell Street, Blacktown Sun 29 Mar 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 ADS Great Western Championship Bill Cole Function Centre, Riverton Sun 5 Apr 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #1 Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 5 Apr 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 Queensland Development Competition RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast Qld Fri 10 Apr 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 Queensland National Dancesport Championship RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast Qld Sat 11 & Sun 12 Apr 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 Crown International DanceSport Championship The Palladium, Crown Entertainment Complex Sun 19 Apr 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS Victorian Dancesport Championship Moonee Valley Race Club Sat 2 May 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 FATD Winter Dance Festival Petersham Town Hall NSW Sun 3 May 2020
2020 Yarrawonga Theatrical Dance Festival Mulwala Service Club Auditorium Sun 3 May 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 DMIA Metropolitan Championship South Perth Civic Centre Sun 3 May 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 Gold Coast Classic Runaway Bay Community Centre Sat 9 May 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition 1/325 North Rd, Bentleigh Sun 10 May 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 ADS WA Medallist Festival - May TBA Sun 17 May 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 Hobart DanceSport Festival Guilford Young College Glenorchy Sat 23 May 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic Marrickville Town Hall Sun 24 May 2020
2020 Twin Cities Dance Festival Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 30 May 2020
2020 Outside Change Cup Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne Sun 7 June 2020
2020 DMIA Fremantle Championship South Perth Civic Centre Sun 7 June 2020
2020 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix Kingston City Hall, Moorabbin Sun 14 Jun 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens Blacktown RSL Sun 14 June 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 QADS Queensland Capital Classic Somerset Sports Centre, Ormiston College Qld Sat 20 June 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS Night of Stars Championship Joondalup Resort Sat 20 June 2020
2020 HARS Wollongong National DanceSport Championship University Hall, Wollongong University, NSW Sat 27 & Sun 28 June 2020
2020 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Clasic Somerville Recreation Centre, Somerville Sat 4 July 2020
2020 ADS Qld Winter Festival TBA Sat 11 July 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 SA Open DanceSport Championships Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide Sun 12 July 2020
2020 AID Annual Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 12 July 2020
2020 North Queensland Dancesport Championship Crosswell Hall, Cairns State High School, Cairns Sat 18 July 2020
2020 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship Sofitel Melbourne on Collins Sun 26 July 2020
2020 Glass House DanceSport Classic Beerwah Community Hall Sat 1 Aug 2020
2020 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic Petersham Town Hall Sun 2 Aug 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship The Silverdome, Launceston Sat 8 Aug 2020
2020 Victory Festival of Dance SS&A Club Auditorium, Albury/Wodonga Sat 15 Aug 2020
2020 FATD Spring Dance Festival Petersham Town Hall NSW Sun 16 Aug 2020
2020 DMIA Star Championships South Perth Civic Centre Sun 23 Aug 2020
2020 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship Luna Park, Sydney Sat 29 Aug 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia, Geelong, Vic Sat 29 Aug 2020
2020 Wangaratta Dance Festival St Patricks Hall, Wangaratta Sat 5 Sep 2020
2020 Perth Ballroom Challenge Trinity College, Perth Sun 6 Sep 2020
2020 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship Moonee Valley Racing Club Sat 12 Sep 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 27 Sep 2020
2020 ADS Qld Star Spectacular TBA Sat 3 Oct 2020
2020 CIDA Diamond Jubilee Championship . Sun 4 Oct 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 ADS WA Medallist Festival - October TBA Sat 10 Oct 2020
2020 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival St Monica's Primary School, Brockley st Wodonga Sat 17 Oct 2020
2020 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 Club Condell Park Sun 18 Oct 2020
2020 Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition 1/325 North Rd Bentleigh Sun 18 Oct 2020
2020 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo Vic Sat 24 Oct 2020
2020 WA Open Championship HBF Stadium Sat 24 Oct 2020
2020 Hobart DanceSport Festival TBA Sat 31 Oct 2020
2020 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park Sat 7 & Sun 8 Nov 2020
2020 AID Rising Star Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 15 Nov 2020
2020 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic 212 Diamond Creek Rd, Greensborough Vic Sat 21 Nov 2020
2020 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles The Greek Club, South Brisbane Sat 21 Nov 2020
2020 ADS Golden West Championship TBA Sun 29 Nov 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #3 Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 6 Dec 2020
2020 ADS Australian DanceSport Championship Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne Fri 11, Sat 12 & Sun 13 Dec 2020