DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Welcome to the DanceSport Australia On-Line Entry System.
Select one of the Competitions below to start your Entry process.


Competition Venue Date
2021 DSV Kickstart Development Competition Kingston Town Hall, Moorabbin NEW DATE - Sun 7 Mar 2021
2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre Sat 13 Mar 2021
2021 AID Blue Riband Championship Star Ballroom Rockingham Sun 14 March 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - March Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft Sun 21 Mar 2021
2021 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship Wonderland Ballroom Sun 21 Mar 2021
POSTPONED - 2021 ADS Super Star Spectacular - WA - NSW - SA - Tas - Qld - Vic TBA Sat 27 Mar 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria St Sava Serbian Centre, Greensborough Sat 27 Mar 2021
2021 DSV Kickstart Lecture II Kensington Town Hall NEW DATE - Sat 17 April 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales Petersham Town Hall NEW DATE - Sun 18 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Great Western Championship Dancezone, Hamilton Hill Sun 18 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup TBC Sat 24 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship TBA Sat 1 May 2021
2021 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance Mulwala Service Club Auditorium Sun 2 May 2021
2021 DMIA Metropolitan Championship South Perth Civic Centre Sun 2 May 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Sat 15 May 2020
2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic TBA Sun 16 May 2021
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 29 May 2021
2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship South Perth Civic Centre Sun 6 Jun 2021
2021 Outside Change Cup Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens TBA Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic Somerset Sports Centre, Ormiston College Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship Lakeview Ballroom, Joondalup Resort Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix TBA Sun 20 Jun 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships Wollongong Uni Hall, Wollongong Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic TBA Sat 3 Jul 2021
2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge Cannington Exhibition Centre Sun 4 July 2021
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship TBA Sat 17 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship TBA Sun 25 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic TBA Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 AID Annual Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 Victory Festival of Dance Victory College Auditorium Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 DSA Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship The Silverdome, Launceston Sat 14 Aug 2021
2021 DMIA Star Championships South Perth Civic Centre Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia, Moolap Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic Beerwah Community Hall Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Wangaratta Dance Festival St Patricks Hall Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship TBA Sun 12 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Golden West Championship TBC Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 NSW Open DanceSport Championship Centenary Hall, Newington College, Stanmore Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival St Monicas Primary School, Wodonga Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 TBA Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Sat 23 Oct 2020
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic TBA Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 DSA WA Open Championship HBF Stadium, Claremont Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park Sat 6 & Sun 7 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles TBA Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic TBA Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 Oceania Dancesport Championship ICC Arena, Darling Harbour, Sydney Sat 27 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 5 Dec 2021