DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
Back

Welcome to the DanceSport Australia Entry System.
Select one of the Competitions below to place Entry.

Syllabus of Events This Syllabus icon displays where the Event Syllabus can be downloaded.


Event Venue Date
Syllabus of Events2024 DMIA Metropolitan Championship (711) DanceZone WA, Hamilton Hill Western Australia Sat 4 May 2024
2024 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance (704) Club Mulwala Sun 5 May 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 Gold Coast Classic (721) Tweed Heads Civic Centre Sat 11 May 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 Twin Cities Dance Festival (705) Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 18 May 2024
2024 Moondance Theatrical Competition - Sat (774) University of Wollongong Sat 18 May 2024
2024 Moondance Theatrical Competition - Sun (775) University of Wollongong Sun 19 May 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic (729) Star Ballroom, Bentleigh Sat 25 May 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 AID Rising Star Championship (712) The Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 26 May 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 Jively Get Up & Groove DanceSport Development Event (661) Caboolture Memorial Hall, Caboolture Sat 1 June 2024
2024 Breakdance Battle Series 11 - Burn City (764) O2 Dance Studios, Melbourne Sat 1 Jun 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 ADS NSW Future Stars Cup (768) Petersham Town Hall Sun 2 June 2024
Syllabus of EventsLaunceston Ballroom Blitz (776) Summerdale Primary School Sun 2 Jun 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 7th Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball (686) Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne Sat 8 Jun 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 ADS Night of Stars National Championship (713) Joondalup Resort Sat 15 Jun 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (660) Paul Bancroft Centre, Cleveland District State High School Sat 22 Jun 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (680) Rowville Community Centre Sun 23 Jun 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 DME Wollongong National Championship - Saturday (677) University of Wollongong Hall Sat 29 Jun 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 DME Wollongong National Championship - Sunday (758) Wollongong University Hall Sun 30 Jun 2024
2024 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championships (653) The Grand Ballroom, Pullman Cairns International Fri 12 & Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 Breakdance Battle Series 12 - Brisbane Championships (765) EC Venue, Fortitude Valley Sat 13 Jul 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 Perth Ballroom Challenge (714) Trinity College, Perth Sun 21 Jul 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 DMIA Star Championship (715) DanceZone WA, Hamilton Hill Western Australia Sat 27 Jul 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport National Championship (681) Sofitel Melbourne On Collins Sun 28 Jul 2024
Syllabus of EventsADS Queensland Challenge Cup (694) Morayfield Sports and Events Centre Sat 3 Aug 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Winter Dance Festival (706) TBC Sat 3 Aug 2024
Syllabus of EventsADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (673) Marrickville Town Hall Sun 4 Aug 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (709) The Silverdome, Launceston Sat 10 Aug 2024
2024 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (698) Club Italia, Moolap Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 DMIA Indian Pacific DanceSport Championship (716) Dalmatinac Club, Spearwood Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 DASA Open State Title DanceSport Championship (771) Croatian Club, Brompton Sun 25 Aug 2024
2024 Jively Fire Up DanceSport Championship (663) Venue 114, Sunshine Coast Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (682) Broadmeadows Town Hall Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Dance Festival (707) TBC Sat 14 Sep 2024
2024 ADS WA Super Star Championship (717) TBC Sun 15 Sep 2024
2024 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (767) Newington College, Stanmore Sun 22 Sep 2024
2024 DMIA Fremantle Championship (718) Dance Zone, Hamilton Hill Sat 28 Sep 2024
2024 Oceania Dancesport Championship (760) ICC Darling Harbour, Sydney Sat 5 Oct 2024
Syllabus of Events2024 Evolution DanceSport Championship (652) La Trobe University Union Hall Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (708) TBC Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (683) Red Energy Arena, West Bendigo Sat 19 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Qld Dance Odyssey (722) Springfield Sat 19 Oct 2024
2024 ADS East Coast Classic National DanceSport Championship (674) Sydney Town Hall Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 DMIA Open DanceSport Championship (719) Dalmatinac Club, Spearwood Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (684) St Sava Serbian Centre, Greensborough Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (699) Beenleigh Events Centre Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 DanceSport WA Open Championship (766) Curtin Stadium Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 Queensland Ultimate Challenge (769) Morayfield Sports & Events Centre Sat 23 Nov 2024
2024 AID Blue Riband Championship (720) TBC Sun 24 Nov 2024
2024 Ultimate Workshops (770) Grange Community Centre Sun 24 Nov 2024
2024 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival (772) Croatian Club, Brompton Sun 24 Nov 2024
2024 DME Champions of the Future - December (676) Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 1 Dec 2024
2024 ADS 78th Australian DanceSport Championship (685) Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park Thur 5 - Sun 8 Dec 2024
2024 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza (662) Caboolture Memorial Hall, Caboolture Sat 14 Dec 2024
2025 DME Champions of the Future - March (773) Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 30 Mar 2025