DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Welcome to the DanceSport Australia On-Line Entry System.
Select one of the Competitions below to start your Entry process.


Competition Venue Date
2019 Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles Crosswell Hall, Cairns State High School, Cairns Sat 20 July 2019
2019 ADS Medallist Festival Dance Power, Myaree Sun 21 July 2019
2019 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship Sofitel Melbourne on Collins Sun 28 July 2019
2019 Glass House DanceSport Classic Beerwah Community Hall, Beerwah Qld Sat 3 Aug 2019
2019 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic Crest/Blouza Ballroom, Granville Sun 4 August 2019
2019 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship The Silverdome, Launceston Sat 10 Aug 2019
2019 Australian Theatrical Championship Blacktown RSL Club Auditorium, Blacktown Sat 10 & Sun 11 Aug 2019
2019 Hume Regional Festival of Dance SS&A Club, Albury/Wodonga Sat 17 Aug 2019
2019 FATD Spring Festival Petersham Town Hall NSW Sun 18 Aug 2019
2019 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia, Geelong, Vic Sat 24 Aug 2019
2019 DASA Open State Titles Wonderland Ballroom SA Sun 25 Aug 2019
2019 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship Luna Park, Sydney NSW Sat 31 Aug 2019
2019 Wangaratta Dance Festival St Patricks Hall, Wangaratta Sat 7 Sep 2019
2019 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge Trinity College, Perth Sun 8 Sep 2019
2019 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship Moonee Valley Racing Club Sat 14 Sep 2019
2019 AID Rising Star Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham, WA Sun 15 Sep 2019
2019 NSW Open DanceSport Championship Roundhouse, UNSW Sun 22 Sep 2019
2019 ADS Qld Star Spectalular Coorparoo Secondary College, Qld Sun 22 Sep 2019
2019 CIDA Diamond Jubilee DanceSport Championship Crown Promenade Hotel, Southbank, Melbourne Sun 6 Oct 2019
2019 ADS Golden West Festival Dancezone, Hamilton Hill Sat 13 Oct 2019
2019 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo Vic Sat 19 Oct 2019
2019 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival Victory College Auditorium, Wodonga Sat 19 Oct 2019
2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2 Club Condell Park Sun 20 October 2019
LiveLighter 2019 DanceSport WA Open Championship HBF Stadium, Claremont WA Sat 26 Oct 2019
2019 Hobart DanceSport Festival TBA Sat 2 Nov 2019
2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park, NSW Sat 2 & Sun 3 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix Kingston City Hall, Moorabbin Sun 11 November 2019
2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles The Greek Club, South Brisbane Sat 16 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic 212 Diamond Creek Rd, Greensborough Vic Sat 23 Nov 2019
2019 FATD Summer Festival Petersham Town Hall, NSW Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 1 Dec 2019
DSA Entry System Test Competition This competition is for DSA testing purposes only Test Date 2050