Calendar

2022 Moondance - Sunday

New South Wales

Now Live

Latest Events

2022 Moondance - Sunday
University of Wollongong
Sun 22 May 2022

2022 Hobart DanceSport Festival
Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
Sat 21 May 2022

2022 Moondance - Saturday
University of Wollongong
Sat 21 May 2022

2022 ADS Sydney City Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
Sun 15 May 2022

2022 ADS Victorian Championship
Timber Yard
Sun 8 May 2022

Australian Masters Games - Perth
Mt Hawthorn Main Hall
Sat 30 Apr 2022

2022 DanceSport Confidence Competition - Thursday
Dee Why RSL
Thu 28 Apr 2022

2022 Queensland Open Sunday
Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex
Sun 24 Apr 2022

2022 Queensland Open Saturday
Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex
Sat 23 Apr 2022

2022 Adelaide Spectacular Dance Championship
Croatian Club, Adelaide
Sun 17 Apr 2022

2022 ADS Rising Stars
Rowville Community Centre
Sun 10 Apr 2022

2022 ADS Great Western Championship
Dalmatinac Club, Spearwood
Sun 10 Apr 2022

2022 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic
Club Italia, Moolap
Sat 9 Apr 2022

2022 DanceSport Confidence Competition - Wednesday
Dee Why RSL
Wed 6 Apr 2022

2022 NSW Theatrical Championship
Club Blacktown Auditorium
Sun 3 Apr 2022

2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2021)
Albury Entertainment Centre
Sat 2 Apr 2022

2022 DME Champions of the Future - March
Roselea Community Centre
Sun 27 Mar 2022

2022 The Spontaneous Ballroom Bash
DanceZone
Sun 27 Mar 2022

CANCELLED - 2022 ADS Vic State Super Star Spectacular
St Sava Serbian Centre, Greensborough
Sat 26 Mar 2022

CANCELLED - 2022 AID Blue Riband Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 20 Mar 2022

2022 ADS Qld Crystal Classic
Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
Sat 12 Mar 2022

75th Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday
Bendigo Stadium
Sun 6 Mar 2022

75th Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday
Bendigo Stadium
Sat 5 Mar 2022

75th Australian DanceSport Championship
Bendigo Stadium
Fri 4, Sat 5 & Sun 6 Mar 2022

2022 DSNSW Workshop Series
Petersham Town Hall
Sun 20 Feb 2022

2022 DSV Kickstart - The Competition
Melbourne Town Hall
Sun 20 Feb 2022

2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic
Petersham Town Hall
Sun 12 Dec 2021

2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St. Sava, Greensborough
Sun 12 Dec 2021

2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Online
Online Competition
Results Sat 11 Dec 2021

2021 DSQ Sunshine State Cup
Wynnum Municipal Hall
Sat 11 Dec 2021

Find More Results
'
Facebook
Facebook
2022 Hobart DanceSport Festival
Tasmania
Sat 21 May 2022
2022 Moondance - Saturday
New South Wales
Sat 21 May 2022
2022 Moondance - Sunday
New South Wales
Sun 22 May 2022
2022 ADS Qld Challenge Cup
Queensland
NEW DATE - Sat 28 May 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2022)
New South Wales
Sat 28 May 2022
2022 DSWA Mandurah Championship
Western Australia
Sat 4 Jun 2022
2022 Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball
Victoria
Sat 11 Jun 2022
2022 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens
New South Wales
Sun 12 Jun 2022
2022 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Queensland
Sat 18 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix
Victoria
Sun 19 Jun 2022
WADL - June
Western Australia
19th June 2022
2022 DASA Grand Prix DanceSport Festival
South Australia
Sun 19 Jun 2022
2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship
New South Wales
Sat 25 & Sun 26 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Night of Stars Championship
Western Australia
Sat 2 Jul 2022
2022 Hobart Ballroom Classic
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 2 Jul 2022
WADL - July
Western Australia
10th July 2022
2022 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championship
Queensland
Sat 16 Jul 2022
2022 AID Annual Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 17 Jul 2022
2022 DSNSW Lecture Day
New South Wales
Sun 24th July 2022
2022 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Sun 31 Jul 2022
2022 ADS Queensland Festival
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 7 Aug 2022
2022 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
Tasmania
Sat 13 Aug 2022
2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival
Victoria
Sat 27 Aug 2022
2022 DASA Open State Title Championship
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 28 Aug 2022
2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 Wangaratta Dance Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 Perth Ballroom Challenge
Western Australia
Sun 4 Sep 2022
2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 10 Sep 2022
2022 ADS WA Super Star Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 18 Sep 2022
2022 New South Wales Open Championship
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 25 Sep 2022
2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship
New South Wales
Sun 2 October 2022
2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship
Victoria
Sat 8 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 Albury-Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 16 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 WA Open DanceSport Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Frenzy
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 29 Oct 2022
2022 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 5 & Sun 6 Nov 2022
2022 Pan Pacific Masters Games
Queensland
Fri 11 Nov 2022
2022 AID Rising Star Championship
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 13 Nov 2022
2022 QADS Queensland Dancesport Titles
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 DASA Summer Festival
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 27 Nov 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - December
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 4 Dec 2022

 

';