Latest Events
Search for Competitions

2022 76th ADS Australian Championship
Christmas Livestream
Sun 25 Dec 2022

2022 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza
Wynnum Municipal Hall
Sat 17 Dec 2022

2022 76th Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday
Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park
Sun 11 Dec 2022

2022 76th Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday
Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park
Sat 10 Dec 2022

2022 76th Australian DanceSport Championship
Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park
Fri 9, Sat 10 & Sun 11 Dec 2022

2022 DME Champions of the Future - December
Roselea Community Centre
Sun 4 Dec 2022

2022 Queensland Ultimate Challenge
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
Sun 4 Dec 2022

The Ultimate Workshops
Grange Community Hall - Newmarket
Sat 3 Dec 2022

2022 DASA Summer Festival
Croatian Club Adelaide
Sun 27 Nov 2022

2022 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Beenleigh Events Centre
Sat 19 Nov 2022

2022 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St Sava Hall 212 Diamond Creek Road Greensborough VIC 3088
Sat 19 Nov 2022

2022 Aotearoa New Zealand DanceSport Championship
Eventfinda Stadium Auckland
19 & 20 November 2022

2022 Aotearoa New Zealand DanceSport Championship - Sun
Eventfinda Stadium Auckland
19 & 20 November 2022

2022 AID Rising Star Championship
Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 13 Nov 2022

2022 Pan Pacific Masters Games
Carrara Indoor Sports Stadium
Fri 11 Nov 2022

2022 ADS East Coast Classic - Sunday
Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park
Sun 6 Nov 2022

2022 The Singapore Open Dance Championship
International Convention & Exhibition Centre
Sun 6 November 2022

2022 ADS East Coast Classic - Saturday
Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park
Sat 5 Nov 2022

2022 The Singapore Open Dance Championship
International Convention & Exhibition Centre
Sat 5 & 6 November 2022

2022 Hobart DanceSport Frenzy
Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
Sat 29 Oct 2022

2022 Sydney Stars on Show Theatrical (Sun)
Bonnyrigg Sports Club
Sun 23 Oct 2022

71st Open to the World and Closed NZ Dance Championships - Sunday
Te Rauparaha Arena
Sun 23 Oct 2022

2022 ADS / DSV Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Bendigo Stadium
Sat 22 Oct 2022

2022 act belong commit DanceSport WA Open Championship 2022
HBF Stadium, 100 Stephenson Avenue, Mt. Claremont WA 6010
Sat 22 Oct 2022

2022 Sydney Stars on Show Theatrical (Sat)
Bonnyrigg Sports Club
Sat 22 Oct 2022

71st Open to the World and Closed NZ Dance Championships - Saturday
Te Rauparaha Arena
Sat 22 Oct 2022

2022 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
YMCA Springfield Central Community Centre
Sat 15 Oct 2022

2022 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
Albury Entertainment Centre
Sat 15 Oct 2022

2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship
Latrobe University Union Hall Bundoora
Sat 8 Oct 2022

2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship
ICC, Darling Harbour, Sydney
Sun 2 October 2022

Find More Results
'
Facebook
Facebook
2023 DSNSW Workshop Series
Toongabbie DanceCentre
New South Wales
Sun 19 Feb 2023
2023 QADS Workshop
Nolan Hall Nundah
Queensland
Sat 25 Feb 2023
2023 Xplo
South of Perth Yacht Club
Western Australia
Sun 26 Feb 2023
2023 DSWA Mandurah Championship
Mandurah Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Western Australia
Sun 5 Mar 2023
2023 ADS Qld Crystal Classic
Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
Queensland
Sat 11 Mar 2023
2023 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
Croatian Club Adelaide 15 Wood Avenue Brompton
South Australia
Sun 19 Mar 2023
2023 AID Annual Championship
Dickinson Centre Scotch College
Western Australia
Sat 25 Mar 2023
2023 DME Champions of the Future - March
Roselea Community Centre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Sun 26 Mar 2023
2023 Corowa Dance Festival
Corowa Memorial Hall Sanger st Corowa
New South Wales
Sat 1 Apr 2023
2023 Jively Power Up Dancesport Festival
Noosa Leisure Centre
Queensland
Sat 1 Apr 2023
2023 ADS Great Western Championship
Dalmatinac Club
Western Australia
Sun 2 Apr 2023
2023 ADS Vic Rising Stars
Rowville Community Centre
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 2 Apr 2023
2023 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic
Club Italia Moolap (Geelong)
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 15 Apr 2023
2023 Queensland Open - Saturday
Chandler Arena
Queensland
Sat 22 Apr 2023
2023 DSWA WADL - April
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 23 Apr 2023
2023 Queensland Open - Sunday
Chandler Arena
Queensland
Sun 23 Apr 2023
2023 SA Open DanceSport Championship
Adelaide Convention Center
South Australia
Sat 29 Apr 2023
2023 ADS Sydney City Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 30 Apr 2023
2023 ADS Victorian Championship
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 6 May 2023
2023 Gold Coast Classic
Runaway Bay Community Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 13 May 2023
2023 Twin Cities Dance Festival
Albury Entertainment Center
New South Wales
Sat 27 May 2023
2023 ADS NSW Tots2Teens
.
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 11 Jun 2023
2023 Outside Change Cup
Plaza Ballroom Melbourne
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 11 Jun 2023
2023 ADSWA Night of Stars Championship
Joondalup Resort
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 17 Jun 2023
2023 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Paul Bancroft Centre Cleveland District State High School
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 17 Jun 2023
2023 ADS Vic Tots2Teens Grand Prix
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 18 Jun 2023
2023 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championships
.
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 24 & Sun 25 Jun 2023
2023 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championships
Pullman Cairns International
Queensland
Proposed
Fri 7 & Sat 8 Jul 2023
2023 Perth Ballroom Challenge
Trinity College Perth
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 9 Jul 2023
2023 Jively Get Up & Groove Development Event
Caboolture Memorial Hall
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 15 Jul 2023
2023 DSWA WADL - July
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 16 Jul 2023
2023 ADS Qld Challenge Cup
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 5 Aug 2023
2023 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival
TBA
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 5 Aug 2023
2023 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic
.
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 6 Aug 2023
2023 AID Rising Star Championship
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 6 Aug 2023
2023 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
Silverdome Launceston
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 12 Aug 2023
2023 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 26 Aug 2023
2023 Albury Wodonga Dance Festival
TBA
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 2 Sep 2023
2023 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 9 Sep 2023
2023 Jively DanceSport Championship
Venue 114 Sunshine Coast
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 16 Sep 2023
2023 ADS WA Super Star Championship
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 17 Sep 2023
2023 NSW Open DanceSport Championship
Newington College Stanmore
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 17 Sep 2023
2023 Oceania DanceSport Championship
ICC Darling Harbour Sydney
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 1 Oct 2023
2023 Evolution DanceSport Championship
Latrobe University Union Hall
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 7 Oct 2023
2023 DSWA WADL - October
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 8 Oct 2023
2023 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
TBA
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 14 Oct 2023
2023 Dance Odyssey
Springfield
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 14 Oct 2023
2023 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 21 Oct 2023
2023 WA Open Championship
HBF Stadium
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 21 Oct 2023
2023 ADS NSW Tots2Teens-2
.
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 22 Oct 2023
2023 ADS East Coast Classic
.
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 4 & Sun 5 Nov 2023
2023 Pan Pacific Masters Games
Carrara Indoor Sports Stadium
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 11 Nov 2023
2023 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St Sava Serbian Centre Greensborough
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 18 Nov 2023
2023 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Beenleigh Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 18 Nov 2023
2023 AID Blue Riband Championship
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 26 Nov 2023
2023 Queensland Ultimate Challenge
TBA
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 2 Dec 2023
2023 ADS Australian DanceSport Championship
.
Victoria
Proposed
Fri 8 Sat 9 & Sun 10 Dec 2023
2023 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza
Caboolture Memorial Hall
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 16 Dec 2023

 

';