Latest Events
Search for Competitions

2024 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix
Rowville Community Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2024

2024 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Paul Bancroft Centre, Cleveland District State High School
Sat 22 Jun 2024

2024 Twin Coast DanceSport Championships
East Coast Bays Leisure Centre, 12 Bute Road, Browns Bay, Auckland .
Sat 22 Jun 2024

2024 River City Championships
Whanganui .
Sat 22 Jun 2024

2024 ADS Night of Stars National Championship
Joondalup Resort
Sat 15 Jun 2024

2024 7th Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball
Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne
Sat 8 Jun 2024

2024 New Zealand One Dance Open Championships Sun
Te Raparaha Arena, Porirua City
Sun 2 June 2024

2024 ADS NSW Future Stars Cup
Petersham Town Hall
Sun 2 June 2024

2024 Launceston Ballroom Blitz
Summerdale Primary School
Sun 2 Jun 2024

2024 Jively Get Up & Groove DanceSport Development Event
Caboolture Memorial Hall, Caboolture
Sat 1 June 2024

2024 New Zealand One Dance Open Championships Sat
Te Raparaha Arena, Porirua City
Sat 1 June 2024

2024 AID Rising Star Championship
The Star Ballroom, Rockingham
Sun 26 May 2024

2024 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic
Star Ballroom, Bentleigh
Sat 25 May 2024

2024 Moondance Theatrical Competition - Sun
University of Wollongong
Sun 19 May 2024

2024 Twin Cities Dance Festival
Albury Entertainment Centre
Sat 18 May 2024

2024 Harbour City Championships
.
Sat 18 May 2024

2024 Moondance Theatrical Competition - Sat
University of Wollongong
Sat 18 May 2024

2024 Gold Coast Classic
Tweed Heads Civic Centre
Sat 11 May 2024

2024 North Island One Dance Championships
Somerville Intermediate School, 39 Somerville Road, Auckland
Sat 11 May 2024

2024 MLT Southland Festival of Dance
.
Sat 11 May 2024

2024 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance
Club Mulwala
Sun 5 May 2024

2024 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship
Timber Yard
Sat 4 May 2024

2024 DMIA Metropolitan Championship
DanceZone WA, Hamilton Hill Western Australia
Sat 4 May 2024

2024 ADS Great Western Championship
Dalmatinac Club, Spearwood
Sun 28 Apr 2024

2024 North Canterbury DanceSport Festival
Queenspark School, Christchurch
Sat 27 Apr 2024

2024 Kapiti Coast Festival
.
Sat 27 Apr 2024

2024 Queensland Open DanceSport Championship - Sunday
Royal International Convention Centre
Sun 21 April 2024

2024 Kiwi Classic International Dance Champ - Sunday - day
.
Sun 21 Apr 2024

2024 Kiwi Classic International Dance Champ - Sunday - night
.
Sun 21 Apr 2024

2024 Queensland Open DanceSport Championship - Saturday
Royal International Convention Centre
Sat 20 Apr 2024

Find More Results
'
Facebook
DanceSport Australia
NZ Recreational Dance
2024 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix
Rowville Community Centre
Victoria
Sun 23 Jun 2024
2024 Matariki DanceSport Championships
Graham Condon Sports Centre Christchurch
New Zealand
Proposed
Fri 28 & Sat 29 Jun 2024
2024 DME Wollongong National Championship - Saturday
University of Wollongong Hall
New South Wales
Sat 29 Jun 2024
2024 South Island Winter Festival
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 29 Jun 2024
2024 DME Wollongong National Championship - Sunday
Wollongong University Hall
New South Wales
Sun 30 Jun 2024
2024 DSQ Workshop - Saturday
Orchard's Dance Studio
Queensland
Sat 6 Jul 2024
2024 DSQ Workshop - Sunday
Learn2Dance Stafford
Queensland
Sun 7 Jul 2024
2024 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championships
The Grand Ballroom Pullman Cairns International
Queensland
Fri 12 & Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 Breakdance Battle Series 12 - Brisbane Championships
EC Venue Fortitude Valley
Queensland
Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 Canterbury DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 Hamilton DanceSport Club Festival of Dance
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 20 Jul 2024
2024 Jimmy James Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 20 Jul 2024
2024 City of Perth Perth Ballroom Challenge
Trinity College Perth
Western Australia
Sun 21 Jul 2024
2024 DMIA Star Championship
DanceZone WA Hamilton Hill Western Australia
Western Australia
Sat 27 Jul 2024
2024 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport National Championship
Sofitel Melbourne On Collins
Victoria
Sun 28 Jul 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Winter Dance Festival
Albury Entertainment Centre
Victoria
Sat 3 Aug 2024
2024 NZ Metropolitan Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 3 Aug 2024
ADS Queensland Challenge Cup
Morayfield Sports and Events Centre
Queensland
Sat 3 Aug 2024
ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
New South Wales
Sun 4 Aug 2024
2024 Mainland DanceSport Festival
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 10 Aug 2024
2024 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
The Silverdome Launceston
Tasmania
Sat 10 Aug 2024
2024 Winter Star Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 10 Aug 2024
2024 Rose City DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 17 Aug 2024
2024 DMIA Indian Pacific DanceSport Championship
Dalmatinac Club Spearwood
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival
Club Italia 515 Bellarine Highway Moolap(Geelong)
Victoria
Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 Southern Alps DanceSport Championships
Queenspark School Christchurch
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 DASA Open State Title DanceSport Championship
Croatian Club Adelaide
South Australia
Sun 25 Aug 2024
2024 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
Broadmeadows Town Hall
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Jively Fire Up DanceSport Championship
Venue 114 Sunshine Coast
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Dance Festival
TBC
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 14 Sep 2024
2024 ADS WA Super Star Championship
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 15 Sep 2024
2024 Auckland DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 21 Sep 2024
2024 Christchurch DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 21 Sep 2024
2024 NSW Open DanceSport Championship
Newington College Stanmore
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 22 Sep 2024
2024 Capital City Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 28 Sep 2024
2024 DMIA Fremantle Championship
Dance Zone Hamilton Hill
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 28 Sep 2024
2024 Oceania Dancesport Championship
ICC Darling Harbour Sydney
New South Wales
Sat 5 Oct 2024
2024 Wellington Provincial Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 5 Oct 2024
2024 Albert Aitken DanceSport Championships
Queenspark School Christchurch
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
TBC
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 Evolution DanceSport Championship
La Trobe University Union Hall
Victoria
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Red Energy Arena West Bendigo
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 19 Oct 2024
ADS Qld Dance Odyssey
Springfield Central Community Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 19 Oct 2024
2024 73rd Open to the World & Closed NZ Dance Championships Sat
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 26 Oct 2024
2024 73rd Open to the World & Closed NZ Dance Championships Sun
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sun 27 Oct 2024
2024 ADS East Coast Classic National DanceSport Championship
Sydney Town Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 DMIA Open DanceSport Championship
Dalmatinac Club Spearwood
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St Sava Serbian Centre Greensborough
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 DanceSport WA Open Championship
Curtin Stadium
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 NZ Recreational & DanceSport Solo Championships
Somerville Intermediate School 39 Somerville Road Auckland
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Beenleigh Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 Queensland Ultimate Challenge
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 23 Nov 2024
2024 AID Blue Riband Championship
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 24 Nov 2024
2024 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival
Croatian Club Brompton
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 24 Nov 2024
2024 Ultimate Workshops
Grange Community Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sun 24 Nov 2024
2024 DME Champions of the Future - December
Roselea Community Centre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 1 Dec 2024
2024 ADS 78th Australian DanceSport Championship
Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park
Victoria
Proposed
Thur 5 - Sun 8 Dec 2024
2024 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza
Caboolture Memorial Hall Caboolture
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 14 Dec 2024
2025 DME Champions of the Future - March
Roselea Community Centre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 30 Mar 2025

 

';