DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

DanceSport Australia Contacts
Administration & Commission Chairs

DanceSport Australia (Company Limited by Gaurantee) ABN 72 085 929 835
Postal Address: PO Box 7771 Baulkham Hills Business Centre,
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153

DSA Administration

National President: Gordon Gilkes
president@dancesport.org.au

Chief Executive Officer &
Sports Director:
Dallas Williams
ceo@dancesport.org.au

Cheif Financial Officer: Derek Gatley
dgatley@iinet.net.au

 

National Councillors

Leeanne Bampton leeannebampton@gmail.com (Coach)

Adam Blakey adamblakey@me.com (General)

Sharon Courts sgcourts@gmail.com (General)

Anna Longmore anna.longmore@hotmail.com (General)

Gordon Gilkes president@dancesport.org.au (General)

Peter Hegarty peter.hegarty@dancesport.org.au (Competitor)

Shane Hocking dance_worx@hotmail.com (Coach)

Geoff Vine marketing@dancesport.org.au (Competitor)

Madeleine Zoanetti madeleine@madeleine.com.au (General)