DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Welcome to DanceSport WA

LiveLighter 2021 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championships PROGRAM, pages 1 & 2

https://dancesportwaevents.com/.../02/Program_page_1.pdf

https://dancesportwaevents.com/.../02/Program_page_2.pdf

New DSWA Calendar 2021 as at 27/01/21

Travel Subsidy Scheme for DanceSport Dancers  (View if you are eligible to receive funding)

January 2021 DSWA Newsletter

https://dancesportwaevents.com/city-of-mandurah/ 

 

Competitions in WA

2021 AID Blue Riband Championship (WA) Sun 14 March 2021
2021 ADS Great Western Championship (WA) Sun 18 Apr 2021
2021 DMIA Metropolitan Championship (WA) Sun 2 May 2021
2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship (WA) Sun 6 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship (WA) Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 4 July 2021
2021 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 DSA WA Open Championship (WA) Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 14 Nov 2021