DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Welcome to WA DanceSport

SCREED for 2020 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championships
Online Entry at DSA
Free Spectator Tickets

Exciting new event 2020 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championships

View DSWA 2020 Calendar of Events as at 12th January

View DSWA Rankings & State Team as at 26th October 2019

WA Open

WA Open

WA Open

Competitions in WA

2020 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championships (WA) Sun 1 March 2020
2020 AID Blue Riband Championship (WA) Sun 15 Mar 2020
2020 ADS Great Western Championship (WA) Sun 5 Apr 2020
2020 DMIA Metropolitan Championship (WA) Sun 3 May 2020
2020 ADS WA Medallist Festival - May (WA) Sun 17 May 2020
2020 DMIA Fremantle Championship (WA) Sun 7 June 2020
2020 ADS Night of Stars Championship (WA) Sat 20 June 2020
2020 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 12 July 2020
2020 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Sun 23 Aug 2020
2020 Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 6 Sep 2020
2020 ADS WA Medallist Festival - October (WA) Sat 10 Oct 2020
2020 WA Open Championship (WA) Sat 24 Oct 2020
2020 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 15 Nov 2020
2020 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Sun 29 Nov 2020