DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Latest News

31-01-2024
2024 ADS WA Great Western - Entries now open!

... more


18-01-2024
2024 AID Annual Championship - Entries Open!

... more


15-01-2024
2024 DanceSport WA XPLO

... more


Competitions in WA

2024 DSWA Xplo Lectures (6) Sun 25 Feb 2024
2024 AID Annual Championship (6) Sat 23 Mar 2024
2024 ADS Great Western Championship (6) Sun 28 Apr 2024
2024 DMIA Metropolitan Championship (6) Sat 4 May 2024
2024 AID Rising Star Championship (6) Sun 26 May 2024
ADS Night of Stars National Championship (6) Sat 15 Jun 2024
2024 Perth Ballroom Challenge (6) Sun 21 Jul 2024
2024 DMIA Star Championship (6) Sat 27 Jul 2024
2024 DMIA Indian Pacific DanceSport Championship (6) Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 ADS WA Super Star Championship (6) Sun 15 Sep 2024
2024 DMIA Fremantle Championship (6) Sat 28 Sep 2024
2024 DMIA WA State Open Ballroom Championship (6) Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 AID Blue Riband Championship (6) Sun 24 Nov 2024