DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
Title:
Year:

Search by any part of Competition Title, Year or both.


Competition Venue Date
2022 76th ADS Australian Championship Christmas Livestream Sun 25 Dec 2022
2022 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza Wynnum Municipal Hall Sat 17 Dec 2022
2022 76th Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park Sun 11 Dec 2022
2022 76th Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park Sat 10 Dec 2022
2022 76th Australian DanceSport Championship Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park Fri 9, Sat 10 & Sun 11 Dec 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - December Roselea Community Centre Sun 4 Dec 2022
2022 Queensland Ultimate Challenge Morayfield Sports & Events Centre Sun 4 Dec 2022
The Ultimate Workshops Grange Community Hall - Newmarket Sat 3 Dec 2022
2022 DASA Summer Festival Croatian Club Adelaide Sun 27 Nov 2022
2022 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles Beenleigh Events Centre Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic St Sava Hall 212 Diamond Creek Road Greensborough VIC 3088 Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 Aotearoa New Zealand DanceSport Championship Eventfinda Stadium Auckland 19 & 20 November 2022
2022 Aotearoa New Zealand DanceSport Championship - Sun Eventfinda Stadium Auckland 19 & 20 November 2022
2022 AID Rising Star Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 13 Nov 2022
2022 Pan Pacific Masters Games Carrara Indoor Sports Stadium Fri 11 Nov 2022
2022 ADS East Coast Classic - Sunday Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park Sun 6 Nov 2022
2022 The Singapore Open Dance Championship International Convention & Exhibition Centre Sun 6 November 2022
2022 ADS East Coast Classic - Saturday Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park Sat 5 Nov 2022
2022 The Singapore Open Dance Championship International Convention & Exhibition Centre Sat 5 & 6 November 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Frenzy Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Sat 29 Oct 2022
2022 Sydney Stars on Show Theatrical (Sun) Bonnyrigg Sports Club Sun 23 Oct 2022
71st Open to the World and Closed NZ Dance Championships - Sunday Te Rauparaha Arena Sun 23 Oct 2022
2022 ADS / DSV Bendigo DanceSport Classic Bendigo Stadium Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 act belong commit DanceSport WA Open Championship 2022 HBF Stadium, 100 Stephenson Avenue, Mt. Claremont WA 6010 Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 Sydney Stars on Show Theatrical (Sat) Bonnyrigg Sports Club Sat 22 Oct 2022
71st Open to the World and Closed NZ Dance Championships - Saturday Te Rauparaha Arena Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival YMCA Springfield Central Community Centre Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship Latrobe University Union Hall Bundoora Sat 8 Oct 2022
2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship ICC, Darling Harbour, Sydney Sun 2 October 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Wednesday - Q Theatre Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Wed 28 Sep 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Tuesday - Concert Hall Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Tue 27 Sep 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Tuesday - Q Theatre Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Tue 27 Sep 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Monday - Concert Hall Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Mon 26 Sep 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Monday - Q Theatre Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Mon 26 Sep 2022
2022 NSW Open DanceSport Championship Centenary Hall, Newington College, Stanmore Sun 25 Sep 2022
2022 ADS WA Super Star Championship Dalmatinac Club Sun 18 Sep 2022
2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship Broadmeadows Town Hall Sat 10 Sep 2022
2022 Perth Ballroom Challenge Gibney Hall, Trinity College Sun 4 Sep 2022
2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic Beerwah Community Hall Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 Corowa Dance Festival Corowa Memorial Hall, Sanger st, Corowa Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 DASA Open State Title Championship Croatian Club Adelaide, 15 Wood Avenue, Brompton. SA Sun 28 Aug 2022
2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia Moolap Sat 27 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic Marrickville Town Hall Sun 21 Aug 2022
2022 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship Silverdome, Launceston Sat 13 Aug 2022
2022 13th Australian Theatrical Championship Club Blacktown Sun 7 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Qld Winter Festival YMCA Springfield Central Community Centre Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival Wodonga Sports & Leisure Centre Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship Sofitel Melbourne on Collins Sun 31 Jul 2022
2022 AID Annual Championship Cannington Exhibition Centre & Showgrounds Sun 17 Jul 2022