DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
Title:
Year:

Search by any part of Competition Title, Year or both.


Competition Venue Date
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne Sun 8 Dec 2019
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne Sat 7 2019
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Friday Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 1 Dec 2019
2019 FATD Summer Dance Festival Petersham Town Hall, NSW Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide SA Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic 212 Diamond Creek Rd, Greensborough Vic Sat 23 Nov 2019
2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles The Greek Club, South Brisbane Sat 16 Nov 2019
2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship - Day 2 Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW Sun 3rd Nov 2019
2019 Hobart DanceSport Festival Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Sat 2 Nov 2019
2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship Manor on Elizabeth, Wetherill Park, NSW Sat 2 & Sun 3 Nov 2019
LiveLighter 2019 DanceSport WA Open Championship HBF Stadium, Claremont WA Sat 26 Oct 2019
2019 Toowoomba DanceSport Classic Centenary Heights High School, Toowoomba Sat 26 Oct 2019
2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2 Club Condell Park Sun 20 Oct 2019
Melbourne Solo Dancesport Competition 1/325 Centre Rd Bentleigh Sun 20 Oct 2019
2019 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo Vic Sat 19 Oct 2019
2019 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival St Monica's Primary School, Brockley st Wodonga Sat 19 Oct 2019
2019 Coffs Harbour City Ballroom Dancing Titles Woolgoolga High School Auditorium, Woolgoolga Sat 12 Oct 2019
2019 CIDA Diamond Jubilee DanceSport Championship Crown Promenade Hotel, Southbank, Melbourne Sun 6 Oct 2019
2019 NSW Open DanceSport Championship Roundhouse, UNSW Sun 22 Sep 2019