DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
Title:
Year:

Search by any part of Competition Title, Year or both.


Competition Venue Date
2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Western Australia WA Italian Club, West Perth Sat 12 Dec 2020
2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Queensland Morayfield Sports & Events Centre Sat 12 Dec 2020
2020 Sunshine State Cup Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre Sun 22 Nov 2020
2020 AID Rising Star Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 15 Nov 2020
2020 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival Surfers Paradise Golf Club Sat 31 Oct 2020
2020 Livelighter DanceSport WA Open Championship HBF Stadium Sat 24 Oct 2020
2020 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge Dance Power, Mayaree Sun 20 Sep 2020
2020 DASA 63rd Closed State Titles DanceSport Championship Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide Sun 6 Sep 2020
2020 AID Annual Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 26 July 2020
2020 AID Blue Riband Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham WA Sun 15 Mar 2020
2020 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship Wonderland Ballroom Sun 15 Mar 2020
2020 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championships Mandurah Aquatic & Reception Centre Sun 1 Mar 2020
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne Sun 8 Dec 2019
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne Sat 7 2019
2019 Interflora Australian DanceSport Championship - Friday Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft Sun 1 Dec 2019
2019 FATD Summer Dance Festival Petersham Town Hall, NSW Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic 212 Diamond Creek Rd, Greensborough Sat 23 Nov 2019
2019 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles The Greek Club, South Brisbane Sat 16 Nov 2019