DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

DanceSport Results

Title:
Year:

Search by any part of Competition Title, Year or both.


Competition Venue Date
2019 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dancing Championship Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide SA Sun 17 March 2019
2019 AID Blue Riband Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham, WA Sun 10 March 2019
2018 Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday Hisense Arena, Melbourne 7, 8 and 9 December 2018
2018 Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday Hisense Arena, Melbourne 7, 8 and 9 December 2018
2018 Australian DanceSport Championship- Friday Hisense Arena, Melbourne 7, 8 and 9 December 2018
2018 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League - December Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 2 December 2018
2018 Perth Ballroom Challenge Leederville Town Hall, WA Sun 25 Nov 2018
2018 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide SA Sun 25 November 2018
2018 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic 212 Diamond Creek Rd, Greensborough Vic Sat 24 November 2018
2018 NSW Open DanceSport Championships Roundhouse, UNSW Sun 18 November 2018
2018 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles The Greek Club, South Brisbane Sat 17 November 2018
2018 SA Open DanceSport Championship Adelaide Oval, Adelaide SA Sun 11 November 2018
2018 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW Sun 4th Nov 2018
2018 ADS East Coast Classic - The Australian Pro Am Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW Sat 3 Nov 2018
2018 Diamond Jubilee DanceSport Championship Crown Promenade Hotel, Southbank, Melbourne Sun 28 October 2018
2018 DanceSport WA Open Championship HBF Stadium, Claremont WA Sat 27 Oct 2018
2018 Wangaratta Dance Festival St Patricks Hall, Wangaratta Sat 20 October 2018
2018 South Coast Ballroom Spectacular University Hall, Wollongong University, NSW Sun 14 October 2018
2018 ADS Golden West Festival Dancezone, Hamilton Hill Sat 14th October 2018
2018 ADS Qld Star Spectacular All Hallows School, Fortitude Valley Qld Saturday 6 October 2018