DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
Title:
Year:

Search by any part of Competition Title, Year or both.


Competition Venue Date
2022 ADS Night of Stars Championship Joondalup Resort Sat 2 Jul 2022
2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship - Sunday Wollongong University Hall Sun 26 June
2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship Wollongong University Hall Sat 25 & Sun 26 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix Grand Receptions, Cathies Lane, Wantirna Sun 19 Jun 2022
CANCELLED - 2022 DASA Grand Prix DanceSport Festival Croatian Club, 15 Wood Ave, Brompton Sun 19 Jun 2022
2022 QADS Queensland Capital Classic Paul Bancroft Centre Cleveland District State High School Sat 18 Jun 2022
2022 Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne Sat 11 Jun 2022
2022 DSWA Mandurah Championship MARCS Mandurah Sat 4 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Qld Challenge Cup Morayfield Sports & Events Centre NEW DATE - Sat 28 May 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2022) Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 28 May 2022
2022 Moondance - Sunday University of Wollongong Sun 22 May 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Festival Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Sat 21 May 2022
2022 Moondance - Saturday University of Wollongong Sat 21 May 2022
2022 ADS Sydney City Classic Marrickville Town Hall Sun 15 May 2022
2022 ADS Victorian Championship Timber Yard Sun 8 May 2022
Australian Masters Games - Perth Mt Hawthorn Main Hall Sat 30 Apr 2022
2022 DanceSport Confidence Competition - Thursday Dee Why RSL Thu 28 Apr 2022
2022 Queensland Open Sunday Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex Sun 24 Apr 2022
2022 Queensland Open Saturday Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex Sat 23 Apr 2022
2022 Adelaide Spectacular Dance Championship Croatian Club, Adelaide Sun 17 Apr 2022
2022 ADS Rising Stars Rowville Community Centre Sun 10 Apr 2022
2022 ADS Great Western Championship Dalmatinac Club, Spearwood Sun 10 Apr 2022
2022 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic Club Italia, Moolap Sat 9 Apr 2022
2022 DanceSport Confidence Competition - Wednesday Dee Why RSL Wed 6 Apr 2022
2022 NSW Theatrical Championship Club Blacktown Auditorium Sun 3 Apr 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2021) Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 2 Apr 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - March Roselea Community Centre Sun 27 Mar 2022
2022 The Spontaneous Ballroom Bash DanceZone Sun 27 Mar 2022
CANCELLED - 2022 ADS Vic State Super Star Spectacular St Sava Serbian Centre, Greensborough Sat 26 Mar 2022
CANCELLED - 2022 AID Blue Riband Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 20 Mar 2022
2022 ADS Qld Crystal Classic Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre Sat 12 Mar 2022
75th Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday Bendigo Stadium Sun 6 Mar 2022
75th Australian DanceSport Championship - Saturday Bendigo Stadium Sat 5 Mar 2022
75th Australian DanceSport Championship Bendigo Stadium Fri 4, Sat 5 & Sun 6 Mar 2022
2022 DSNSW Workshop Series Petersham Town Hall Sun 20 Feb 2022
2022 DSV Kickstart - The Competition Melbourne Town Hall Sun 20 Feb 2022
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic Petersham Town Hall Sun 12 Dec 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic St. Sava, Greensborough Sun 12 Dec 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Online Online Competition Results Sat 11 Dec 2021
2021 DSQ Sunshine State Cup Wynnum Municipal Hall Sat 11 Dec 2021
2021 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide Sun 28 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles Beenleigh Events Centre Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic Beerwah Community Hall Sat 30 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Livelighter DanceSport WA Open Championships HBF Stadium, Claremont Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge Trinity College, Perth Sun 3 Oct 2021
2021 ADS WA Super Star Championship WA Italian Club, West Perth Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 DASA Open State Title DanceSport Championship Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival Coorparoo Secondary College Sat 4 Sep 2021