DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport
Title:
Year:

Search by any part of Competition Title, Year or both.


Competition Venue Date
2022 ADA Championships - Tuesday - Concert Hall Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Tue 27 Sep 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Tuesday - Q Theatre Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Tue 27 Sep 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Monday - Concert Hall Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Mon 26 Sep 2022
2022 ADA Championships - Monday - Q Theatre Performing Arts Centre, Penrith Mon 26 Sep 2022
2022 NSW Open DanceSport Championship Centenary Hall, Newington College, Stanmore Sun 25 Sep 2022
2022 ADS WA Super Star Championship Dalmatinac Club Sun 18 Sep 2022
2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship Broadmeadows Town Hall Sat 10 Sep 2022
2022 Perth Ballroom Challenge Gibney Hall, Trinity College Sun 4 Sep 2022
2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic Beerwah Community Hall Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 Corowa Dance Festival Corowa Memorial Hall, Sanger st, Corowa Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 DASA Open State Title Championship Croatian Club Adelaide, 15 Wood Avenue, Brompton. SA Sun 28 Aug 2022
2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia Moolap Sat 27 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic Marrickville Town Hall Sun 21 Aug 2022
2022 7 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship Silverdome, Launceston Sat 13 Aug 2022
2022 13th Australian Theatrical Championship Club Blacktown Sun 7 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Qld Winter Festival YMCA Springfield Central Community Centre Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival Wodonga Sports & Leisure Centre Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship Sofitel Melbourne on Collins Sun 31 Jul 2022
2022 AID Annual Championship Cannington Exhibition Centre & Showgrounds Sun 17 Jul 2022
2022 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championship The Grand Ballroom, Pullman International Hotel Cairns Sat 16 Jul 2022
2022 Hobart Ballroom Classic YMCA Glenorchy Sat 2 Jul 2022
2022 ADS Night of Stars Championship Joondalup Resort Sat 2 Jul 2022
2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship - Sunday Wollongong University Hall Sun 26 June
2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship Wollongong University Hall Sat 25 & Sun 26 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix Grand Receptions, Cathies Lane, Wantirna Sun 19 Jun 2022
CANCELLED - 2022 DASA Grand Prix DanceSport Festival Croatian Club, 15 Wood Ave, Brompton Sun 19 Jun 2022
2022 QADS Queensland Capital Classic Paul Bancroft Centre Cleveland District State High School Sat 18 Jun 2022
2022 Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne Sat 11 Jun 2022
2022 DSWA Mandurah Championship MARCS Mandurah Sat 4 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Qld Challenge Cup Morayfield Sports & Events Centre NEW DATE - Sat 28 May 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2022) Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 28 May 2022
2022 Moondance - Sunday University of Wollongong Sun 22 May 2022
2022 Hobart DanceSport Festival Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Sat 21 May 2022
2022 Moondance - Saturday University of Wollongong Sat 21 May 2022
2022 ADS Sydney City Classic Marrickville Town Hall Sun 15 May 2022
2022 ADS Victorian Championship Timber Yard Sun 8 May 2022
Australian Masters Games - Perth Mt Hawthorn Main Hall Sat 30 Apr 2022
2022 DanceSport Confidence Competition - Thursday Dee Why RSL Thu 28 Apr 2022
2022 Queensland Open Sunday Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex Sun 24 Apr 2022
2022 Queensland Open Saturday Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex Sat 23 Apr 2022
2022 Adelaide Spectacular Dance Championship Croatian Club, Adelaide Sun 17 Apr 2022
2022 ADS Rising Stars Rowville Community Centre Sun 10 Apr 2022
2022 ADS Great Western Championship Dalmatinac Club, Spearwood Sun 10 Apr 2022
2022 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic Club Italia, Moolap Sat 9 Apr 2022
2022 DanceSport Confidence Competition - Wednesday Dee Why RSL Wed 6 Apr 2022
2022 NSW Theatrical Championship Club Blacktown Auditorium Sun 3 Apr 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2021) Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 2 Apr 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - March Roselea Community Centre Sun 27 Mar 2022
2022 The Spontaneous Ballroom Bash DanceZone Sun 27 Mar 2022
CANCELLED - 2022 ADS Vic State Super Star Spectacular St Sava Serbian Centre, Greensborough Sat 26 Mar 2022