DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Latest News

22-02-2024
2024 ADS Victorian Championship - Enter Now!

... more


31-01-2024
2024 ADS Vic Rising Stars - Enter Now!

... more


24-01-2024
2024 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic

... more


12-01-2024
2024 7th Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball

... more


01-12-2023
Regional Victorian Development Grants

... more


16-08-2023
2023 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic

... more


04-08-2023
2023 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic


23-06-2023
2023 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival


16-06-2023
2023 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival


16-06-2023
2023 Albury Wodonga Dance Festival


02-06-2023
2023 ADS Premiere Championship - Entries Open!


01-06-2023
New Child Safe Standards Released for Victoria



Policies and Reports

Here are the list of policies specific to DanceSport Victoria

Here are the list of reports from DanceSport Victoria

Annual Reports


Competitions in VIC

ADS Vic Rising Stars (3) Sun 17 Mar 2024
The Champion of Champions Championship - Highland Dance (3) 31 Mar 2024
2024 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship (3) Sat 4 May 2024
2024 Twin Cities Dance Festival (3) Sat 18 May 2024
2024 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic (3) Sat 25 May 2024
2024 Breakdance Battle Series 11 - Burn City (3) Sat 1 Jun 2024
2024 7th Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball (3) Sat 8 Jun 2024
2024 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (3) Sun 23 Jun 2024
2024 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport National Championship (3) Sun 28 Jul 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Winter Dance Festival (3) Sat 3 Aug 2024
2024 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (3) Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (3) Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Dance Festival (3) Sat 14 Sep 2024
2024 Evolution DanceSport Championship (3) Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (3) Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (3) Sat 19 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (3) Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 ADS 78th Australian DanceSport Championship (3) Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2024