DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Latest News

22-06-2022
2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship

... more


03-06-2022
2022 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival

... more


02-06-2022
2022 ADS Vic Tots2Teens Grand Prix

... more


20-05-2022
2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival

... more


18-05-2022
2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship

... more


16-03-2022
2022 ADS Victorian Championship

... more


15-03-2022
2022 ADS Rising Stars


17-02-2022
2022 ADS Vic State Super Star Spectacular


11-02-2022
2022 Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball


15-01-2022
2022 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic


14-01-2022
Kickstart 2022 starts in one week


10-01-2022
DSV Kickstart Competition Entries Now Open



Policies and Reports

Here are the list of policies specific to DanceSport Victoria

Here are the list of reports from DanceSport Victoria

Annual Reports


Competitions in VIC

2022 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (3) Sun 31 Jul 2022
2022 Wodonga Winter Dance Festival (3) Sat 6 Aug 2022
2022 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (3) Sat 27 Aug 2022
2022 Wangaratta Dance Festival (3) Sat 3 Sep 2022
2022 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (3) Sat 10 Sep 2022
2022 Evolution DanceSport Championship (3) Sat 8 Oct 2022
2022 Albury-Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (3) Sat 15 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (3) Sat 22 Oct 2022
2022 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (3) Sat 19 Nov 2022
2022 ADS Australian DanceSport Championship (3) Fri 9, Sat 10 & Sun 11 Dec 2022