DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

Latest News

12-01-2022
Scrutineering Expression of Interest

... more


05-12-2021
DME Online Workshop

... more


31-10-2021
RTF Reimbursements for 2022

... more


19-10-2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic - New Date

... more


06-10-2021
NSW Return to Dancing

... more


06-10-2021
DSNSW Trivia Winners

... more


06-10-2021
DSNSW Open Zoom Chat


05-10-2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December


03-10-2021
2021 ADS East Coast - CANCELLED


28-09-2021
2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship


27-09-2021
DanceSport NSW Trivia Final Round


27-09-2021
DSNSW Support for Competition Organizers


Competitions in NSW

2022 DSNSW Workshop Series (2) Sun 20 Feb 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - March (2) Sun 27 Mar 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2021) (2) Sat 2 Apr 2022
POSTPONED - 2022 Oceania DanceSport Championship (2) Sat 16 April 2022
2022 ADS Sydney City Classic (2) Sun 15 May 2022
2022 Twin Cities Dance Festival (2022) (2) Sat 28 May 2022
2022 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens (2) Sun 12 Jun 2022
2022 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship (2) Sat 25 & Sun 26 Jun 2022
2022 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic (2) Sun 7 Aug 2022
2022 New South Wales Open Championship (2) Sun 25 Sep 2022
2022 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (2) Sun 16 Oct 2022
2022 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (2) Sat 5 & Sun 6 Nov 2022
2022 DME Champions of the Future - December (2) Sun 4 Dec 2022