DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

DSNSW AGM

For all Members - 19 October 2019

Location

Darcy Room, Parramatta RSL Club, Cnr Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, Parramatta

Time

7:30pm

Note: attendees must be financial members of DSA at time of event.

Competitions in NSW

2019 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 22 Sep 2019
2019 Sydney Metropolitan Theatrical Championship (NSW) Sat 12 & Sun 13 Oct 2019
2019 Coffs Harbour City Ballroom Dancing Titles (NSW) Sat 12 Oct 2019
2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2 (NSW) Sun 20 October 2019
2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship (NSW) Sat 2 & Sun 3 Nov 2019
2019 FATD Summer Festival (NSW) Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 1 Dec 2019
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #1 (NSW) Sun 5 April 2019
2020 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 30 May 2020
2020 Mercedes Benz Wollongong National DanceSport Championship presented by DME (NSW) Sat 27 - Sun 28th June 2020
2020 South Coast Ballroom Spectacular (NSW) Sun 2 August 2019
2020 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship (NSW) Sat 29 Aug 2020