DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

National DSA Update in NSW

For all Members - 3 February 2019

On 3 February, executives from DanceSport Australia will be holding an update for all members on strategy and accreditation.

Location

Parramatta RSL Club, Cnr Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, Parramatta

Time

Come along and hear:

Afternoon tea will be provided.

Register at exec.nsw@dancesport.org.au by 22 January 2019

Note: attendees must be financial members of DSA at time of event.

Competitions in NSW

2019 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 25 May 2019
2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens (NSW) Sun 16 June 2019
2019 Mercedes Benz Wollongong National DanceSport Championship presented by DME (NSW) Sat 29 - Sun 30 June 2019
2019 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic (NSW) Sun 4 August 2019
2019 Australian Theatrical Championship (NSW) Sat 10 & Sun 11 Aug 2019
2019 FATD Spring Festival (NSW) Sun 18 Aug 2019
2019 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship (NSW) Sat 31 Aug 2019
2019 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 22 Sep 2019
2019 ADS NSW Tots to Teens 2 (NSW) Sun 20 October 2019
2019 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship (NSW) Sat 2 Nov 2019
2019 FATD Summer Festival (NSW) Sun 24 Nov 2019
2019 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 1 Dec 2019