DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

New Post Office box for DSA NSW

For any written correspondence please send to:

PO Box 1774

Warriewood Shopping Centre NSW 2102

 

Cancelled - DSA Members Update 

Due to the COBID-19 virus we have decided to cancel this event - for now.

The update will be run at a later stage when conditions improve.

DSNSW AGM

For all Members - 19 October 2019

Location

Darcy Room, Parramatta RSL Club, Cnr Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, Parramatta

Time

7:30pm

Note: attendees must be financial members of DSA at time of event.

Competitions in NSW

CANCELLED - 2020 NSW Theatrical Championship (NSW) Sun 29 Mar 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #1 (NSW) Sun 5 Apr 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 FATD Winter Dance Festival (NSW) Sun 3 May 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 24 May 2020
2020 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 30 May 2020
POSTPONED - 2020 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens (NSW) Sun 14 June 2020
CANCELLED - 2020 HARS Wollongong National DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sat 27 & Sun 28 June 2020
2020 ADS Galaxy Dancesport Classic (NSW) Sun 2 Aug 2020
2020 FATD Spring Dance Festival (NSW) Sun 16 Aug 2020
2020 WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship (NSW) Sat 29 Aug 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #2 (NSW) Sun 27 Sep 2020
2020 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Sun 18 Oct 2020
2020 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship & Australian Pro/Am Championship (NSW) Sat 7 & Sun 8 Nov 2020
2020 DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League #3 (NSW) Sun 6 Dec 2020