2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival

Competition Magazine



Results are listed alphabetically but the list can be switched to a listing by event number by using the "eye icon" after you CLICK HERE.

Panel of Adjudicators

The ADS Queensland Branch are proud to announce the following distinguished panel of Adjudicators. They all hold DSA Adjudicator Licences and are highly qualified to judge in their styles of expertise.
Michael Bishop
Luke Brown
Pamelia Courts
Ross Heidke
Lin McFarlane
Wayne Mole
Laurie Peterson
Gary Soderlund
Denise Telfer
Dallas Williams
Mark Wilson
Chairman of Adjudicators - Martha Williams

Acknowledgement of Coaches

The ADS Queensland Branch wishes to acknowledge the hard work of the following DSA Accredited Coaches that have contributed to this event. It is through their dedication and resilience that competition dancing exists in Australia today.
Ronan Aston
Daniel Buckley
Ruwan Fernando
Riana Morellini
Justin Sharrock
Amy Sharrock
James Van Elswyk
Diane Clare
Andrew Graham
Ross Heidke
Damien Koulouris
Grant Langley
Natalie Perry
Blair Petterd
Kevin Morellini
Richard Perry
Laurence Peterson
Mark Wilson
Linette McFarlane
Christian Sandison
Gary Soderlund
Kylie Wall
Jody Rollason
Gayle Ward
Rebecca Beardsley
Peter Beardsley
Joanne Boden
Michael Bishop
Alan Boulton
Owen Oxley
Alyssa Pyke
Rhett Salmon
(anita) Soup Kwaan
Shanelle Pearce
Luke Brown
Sandra Mole
John Marinos
Sirena McVicar