2022 Queensland Open Saturday

Sat 23 Apr 2022

Back Numbers

Back Numbers

Results

Results

Last Results

Results from
"Previous Competition"

How to Judge Into to the Skating System
adverts/ainsliewear.jpg
adverts/b_juju.jpg
adverts/glamourdance.jpg
adverts/mrbojangles.jpg
adverts/z_jean-marc-square.jpg
adverts/zz_anzac.jpg

 

Facebook
2023 ADA NSW State Awards-Sun
Marana Auditorium Hurstville
New South Wales
Sun 24 Sep 2023
2023 DMIA Fremantle Championships
Dalmatinac Club
Western Australia
Sun 24 Sep 2023
2023 ADA NSW State Awards-Mon
Marana Auditorium Hurstville
New South Wales
Mon 25 Sep 2023
2023 ADA NSW State Awards-Tue
Marana Auditorium Hurstville
New South Wales
Tue 26 Sep 2023
2023 Oceania DanceSport Championship
International Convention Centre Sydney
New South Wales
Sat 30 Sep 2023
2023 Albert Aiken Championships
Queenspark School Hall Christchurch
New Zealand
Sat 7 Oct 2023
2023 Evolution DanceSport Championship
La Trobe University Union Hall
Victoria
Sat 7 Oct 2023
2023 Wellington Provincial Championships
TBA
New Zealand
Sat 7 Oct 2023
2023 DSWA WADL - October
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 8 Oct 2023
2023 ADS Qld Dance Odyssey
Springfield Central Community Centre
Queensland
Sat 14 Oct 2023
2023 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
TBA
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 14 Oct 2023
2023 72nd Open to the World and Closed NZ DanceSport Championships - Sat
Te Raparaha Arena Porirua
New Zealand
Sat 21 Oct 2023
2023 act belong commit DanceSport WA Open Championship
HBF Stadium
Western Australia
Sat 21 Oct 2023
2023 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Red Energy Arena West Bendigo
Victoria
Sat 21 Oct 2023
2023 Sydney Stars on Show Theatrical - Sat
.
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 21 Oct 2023
2023 72nd Open to the World and Closed NZ DanceSport Championships - Sun
Te Raparaha Arena Porirua
New Zealand
Sun 22 Oct 2023
2023 Sydney Stars on Show Theatrical-Sun
.
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 22 Oct 2023
2023 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship
Sydney Town Hall
New South Wales
Sun 29 Oct 2023
2023 NZRDI Recreational and Dancesport Solo Championships
TBA
New Zealand
Sat 11 Nov 2023
2023 DME Champions of the Future - Nov
Roselea Community Cantre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 12 Nov 2023
2023 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St Sava Hall Greensborough
Victoria
Sat 18 Nov 2023
2023 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Beenleigh Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 18 Nov 2023
2023 DASA Summer DanceSport Festival
Croatian Club Brompton
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 26 Nov 2023
AID Blue Riband Championship
DanceZone WA 51 Rockingham Road Hamilton Hill 6163
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 26 Nov 2023
2023 DMIA Open DanceSport Championships
Cannington Exhibition Centre
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 3 Dec 2023
2023 Queensland Ultimate Challenge
Morayfield Sports & Events
Queensland
Proposed
Sun 3 Dec 2023
2023 ADS Australian FREE Practice Class
Collingwood Town Hall
Victoria
Thurs 7 Dec 2023
2023 77th ADS Australian DanceSport Championship
CENTERPIECE
Victoria
Fri 8 Sat 9 & Sun 10 Dec 2023
2023 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza
Caboolture Memorial Hall
Queensland
Sat 16 Dec 2023
2023 The 11th Singapore Open Dance Championship
Suntec Convention Centre Singapore
Proposed
Sat 16 & Sun 17 Dec 2023
2024 ADS Crystal Classic Championship
Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 9 Mar 2024
2024 ADS Sydney City Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 10 Mar 2024
2024 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
Croatian Club Adelaide
South Australia
Proposed
Sun 17 Mar 2024
2024 ADS Vic Rising Stars
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 24 Mar 2024
2024 DME Champions of the Future - March
Roselea Community Centre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 24 Mar 2024
The Champion of Champions Championship - Highland Dance
State Netball and Hockey Centre
Victoria
31 Mar 2024
2024 Jively Power Up DanceSport Festival
Noosa Leisure Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 6 April 2024
2024 SA Open Championship
.
South Australia
Proposed
Sat 27 Apr 2024
2024 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 4 May 2024
2024 Jively Get Up & Groove DanceSport Development Event
Caboolture Memorial Hall Caboolture
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 1 June 2024
2024 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens
TBC
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 2 Jun 2024
2024 DME Wollongong National DanceSport Championship
Wollongong University Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Jun 2024
2024 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Paul Bancroft Centre Cleveland District State High School
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 22 Jun 2024
2024 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 23 Jun 2024
2024 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championships
Pullman Cairns International
Queensland
Proposed
Fri 12 & Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport National Championship
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 28 Jul 2024
2024 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 4 Aug 2024
2024 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
.
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Jively Fire Up DanceSport Championship
Venue 114 Sunshine Coast
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Evolution DanceSport Championship
La Trobe University Bundoora Melbourne
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Red Energy Arena West Bendigo
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 19 Oct 2024
2024 ADS East Coast Classic National DanceSport Championship
Sydney Town Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St Sava Serbian Centre Greensborough
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 DME Champions of the Future - December
Roselea Community Centre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 1 Dec 2024
2024 ADS 78th Australian DanceSport Championship
Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park
Victoria
Proposed
Fri 6 Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2024
2024 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza
Caboolture Memorial Hall Caboolture
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 14 Dec 2024