2023 77th ADS Australian DanceSport Championship - Sunday

Sun 10 Dec 2023

Live Stream

Live Stream

Night Session Live Stream

Night Stream

Results

Results

Website

Event Website

https://www.theaustralianchampionship.com.au/
adverts/a-sofitel.jpg
adverts/aa-burnthefloor.jpg
adverts/aaa-zahira.jpg
adverts/b-anchor.jpg
adverts/c-bonjour.jpg
adverts/d-ainslee.jpg
adverts/e-sia.jpg
adverts/f-nyaust.jpg
adverts/j-are-you-a-member.jpg
adverts/k-florist.jpg
adverts/o-ads-nsw.jpg
adverts/p-ads-qld.jpg
adverts/q-ads-vic.jpg
adverts/r-ads-wa.jpg
adverts/s-elite-medals.jpg
How to Judge Into to the Skating System

 

Facebook
2024 DSWA Xplo Lectures
Fremantle Sailing Club
Western Australia
Sun 25 Feb 2024
2024 ADS Crystal Classic Championship
Logan Metro Sports and Events Centre
Queensland
Sat 9 Mar 2024
2024 ADS Sydney City Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
New South Wales
Sun 10 Mar 2024
2024 Spirit of the Ballroom Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 16 Mar 2024
2024 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
Croatian Club Adelaide 15 Wood Ave Brompton SA
South Australia
Sun 17 Mar 2024
ADS Vic Rising Stars
Rowville Community Centre
Victoria
Sun 17 Mar 2024
2024 AID Annual Championship
Pan Pacific Hotel Perth
Western Australia
Sat 23 Mar 2024
2024 Summer Star Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 23 Mar 2024
2024 DME Champions of the Future - March
Roselea Community Cantre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Sun 24 Mar 2024
The Champion of Champions Championship - Highland Dance
State Netball and Hockey Centre
Victoria
31 Mar 2024
2024 Breakdance Battle Series 10 - Redline Games
Sydney International Regatta Centre
New South Wales
Sat 6 & Sun 7 Apr 2024
2024 Corowa Dance Festival
Corowa Memorial Hall Sanger st Corowa
New South Wales
Sat 6 Apr 2024
2024 South Island One Dance Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 6 Apr 2024
2024 NSW Theatrical Championships
Club Blacktown Auditorium
New South Wales
Sunday 7th April 2024
2024 Plains Festival
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 20 Apr 2024
2024 Queensland Open DanceSport Championship - Saturday
Royal International Convention Centre
Queensland
Sat 20 Apr 2024
2024 Queensland Open DanceSport Championship - Sunday
Royal International Convention Centre
Queensland
Sun 21 April 2024
2024 Kapiti Coast Festival
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 27 Apr 2024
2024 North Canterbury DanceSport Festival
Queenspark School Christchurch
New Zealand
Sat 27 Apr 2024
2024 ADS Great Western Championship
Dalmatinac Club Spearwood
Western Australia
Sun 28 Apr 2024
2024 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship
Timber Yard
Victoria
Sat 4 May 2024
2024 DMIA Metropolitan Championship
Dance Zone Hamilton Hill
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 4 May 2024
2024 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance
Club Mulwala
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 5 May 2024
2024 Gold Coast Classic
Tweed Heads Civic Centre
Queensland
Sat 11 May 2024
2024 MLT Southland Festival of Dance
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 11 May 2024
2024 North Island One Dance Championships
Somerville Intermediate School 39 Somerville Road Auckland
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 11 May 2024
2024 Harbour City Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 18 May 2024
2024 Twin Cities Dance Festival
Albury Entertainment Centre
Victoria
Sat 18 May 2024
2024 Victorian Masters DanceSport Classic
Star Ballroom Bentleigh
Victoria
Sat 25 May 2024
2024 AID Rising Star Championship
Star Ballroom Rockingham
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 26 May 2024
2024 Breakdance Battle Series 11 - Burn City
O2 Dance Studios Melbourne
Victoria
Sat 1 Jun 2024
2024 Jively Get Up & Groove DanceSport Development Event
Caboolture Memorial Hall Caboolture
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 1 June 2024
2024 New Zealand One Dance Open Championships Sat
Te Raparaha Arena Porirua City
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 1 June 2024
2024 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens
TBC
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 2 Jun 2024
2024 New Zealand One Dance Open Championships Sun
Te Raparaha Arena Porirua City
New Zealand
Proposed
Sun 2 June 2024
2024 7th Outside Change Cup & Freedom To Dance Ball
Plaza Ballroom Melbourne
Victoria
Sat 8 Jun 2024
2024 ADS Night of Stars Championship
Joondalup Resort
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 15 Jun 2024
2024 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Paul Bancroft Centre Cleveland District State High School
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 22 Jun 2024
2024 River City Championships
Whanganui .
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 22 Jun 2024
2024 Twin Coast DanceSport Championships
East Coast Bays Leisure Centre 12 Bute Road Browns Bay Auckland .
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 22 Jun 2024
2024 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix
Rowville Community Centre
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 23 Jun 2024
2024 Matariki DanceSport Championships
Graham Condon Sports Centre Christchurch
New Zealand
Proposed
Fri 28 & Sat 29 Jun 2024
2024 DME Wollongong National Championship - Saturday
University of Wollongong Hall
New South Wales
Sat 29 Jun 2024
2024 South Island Winter Festival
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 29 Jun 2024
2024 DME Wollongong National Championship - Sunday
Wollongong University Hall
New South Wales
Sun 30 Jun 2024
2024 Totally Workwear North Queensland DanceSport Championships
Pullman Cairns International
Queensland
Proposed
Fri 12 & Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 Breakdance Battle Series 12 - Brisbane Championships
EC Venue Fortitude Valley
Queensland
Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 Canterbury DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 13 Jul 2024
2024 Hamilton DanceSport Club Festival of Dance
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 20 Jul 2024
2024 Jimmy James Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 20 Jul 2024
2024 Perth Ballroom Challenge
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 21 Jul 2024
2024 DMIA Star Championship
Dance Zone Hamilton Hill
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 27 Jul 2024
2024 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport National Championship
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
Victoria
Proposed
Sun 28 Jul 2024
2023 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup
Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 3 Aug 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Winter Dance Festival
TBC
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 3 Aug 2024
2024 Metropolitan Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 3 Aug 2024
2024 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic
Marrickville Town Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 4 Aug 2024
2024 Mainland DanceSport Festival
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 10 Aug 2024
2024 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
Silverdome Launceston
Tasmania
Proposed
Sat 10 Aug 2024
2024 Winter Star Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 10 Aug 2024
2024 Rose City DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 17 Aug 2024
2024 DMIA Indian Pacific DanceSport Championship
Dalmatinac Club Spearwood
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival
Club Italia Moolap
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 Southern Alps DanceSport Championships
Queenspark School Christchurch
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 24 Aug 2024
2024 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship
Broadmeadows Town Hall
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Jively Fire Up DanceSport Championship
Venue 114 Sunshine Coast
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 7 Sep 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Dance Festival
TBC
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 14 Sep 2024
2024 ADS WA Super Star Championship
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 15 Sep 2024
2024 Auckland DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 21 Sep 2024
2024 Christchurch DanceSport Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 21 Sep 2024
2024 Capital City Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 28 Sep 2024
2024 DMIA Fremantle Championship
Dance Zone Hamilton Hill
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 28 Sep 2024
2024 Oceania DanceSport Championship
ICC Darling Harbour Sydney
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 5 Oct 2024
2024 Wellington Provincial Championships
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 5 Oct 2024
2024 Albert Aitken DanceSport Championships
Queenspark School Christchurch
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 Albury Wodonga Spring Dance Festival
TBC
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 Evolution DanceSport Championship
La Trobe University Bundoora Melbourne
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic
Red Energy Arena West Bendigo
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 19 Oct 2024
2024 ADS Qld Dance Odyssey
Springfield
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 19 Oct 2024
2024 ADS East Coast Classic National DanceSport Championship
Sydney Town Hall
New South Wales
Proposed
Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 DMIA WA State Open Ballroom Championship
Dalmatinac Club Spearwood
Western Australia
Proposed
Sat 9 Nov 2024
2024 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic
St Sava Serbian Centre Greensborough
Victoria
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 NZ Recreational & DanceSport Solo Championships
Somerville Intermediate School 39 Somerville Road Auckland
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles
Beenleigh Events Centre
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 16 Nov 2024
2024 AID Blue Riband Championship
TBC
Western Australia
Proposed
Sun 24 Nov 2024
2024 73rd Open to the World & Closed NZ Dance Championships Sat
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sat 26 Nov 2024
2024 73rd Open to the World & Closed NZ Dance Championships Sun
.
New Zealand
Proposed
Sun 27 Nov 2024
2024 DME Champions of the Future - December
Roselea Community Centre Beecroft NSW
New South Wales
Proposed
Sun 1 Dec 2024
2024 ADS 78th Australian DanceSport Championship
Centrepiece - Melbourne & Olympic Park
Victoria
Proposed
Fri 6 Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec 2024
2024 Jively Light It Up Christmas Extravaganza
Caboolture Memorial Hall Caboolture
Queensland
Proposed
Sat 14 Dec 2024