DSA Back

2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic

Sat 3 Sep 2022
Competition Magazine

CLICK HERE for Evening Session Live Stream

The Organisers of the 2022 Glass House DanceSport Classic look forward to seeing you at the Beerwah Community Centre, Queensland for a fabulous day of competition dancing.

The competition has been organised in 2 Sessions. We have a very large program and ask everyone to check the schedule carefully. All times are approximate so please be ready to dance early. Good luck everyone!
Doors open 8.00am
  Session 1 - Start 9.00am - All Under 16 events
  Session 2 - Approx 1.15pm - All Over 16 Events
  Approximate finish time - 10.20pm

Printable Running Order (PDF)

Download a PDF of the Running Order which can be printed or saved to your device.
... Click Here ...

Printable Running Order with Competitor Names (PDF)

Download a PDF of the Running Order including all the entered competitior names. Perfect for families with lots of children dancing, Studios and Coaches. This PDF can be printed or saved to your device.
Warning... this is a large document - 51 pages in total!
... Click Here ...

How to get there ...

Video on Demand

Archived Video

View this event´s archived live stream by clicking here.



Results are listed alphabetically but the list can be switched to a listing by event number by using the "eye icon" after you CLICK HERE.

Last Results

Results from Last Year

Want to know what happened here last year? Well click here to visit last year´s results.


Acknowledgement of Coaches

The Organisers of this Event wish to acknowledge the hard work of the following DSA Accredited Coaches that have contributed to this event.
Ronan Aston (QLD)
Daniel Buckley (QLD)
Neal Ellem (QLD)
Ruwan Fernando (QLD)
Marina Hirose (QLD)
Michele Moloney (QLD)
Riana Morellini (QLD)
Amanda Greene (QLD)
Justin Sharrock (QLD)
Amy Sharrock (QLD)
James Van Elswyk (QLD)
Diane Clare (QLD)
Pamelia Courts (QLD)
Andrew Graham (QLD)
Ross Heidke (QLD)
Grant Langley (QLD)
Bronwyn Molloy (QLD)
Richard Perry (QLD)
Natalie Perry (QLD)
Laurence Peterson (VIC)
Blair Petterd (QLD)
Christian Sandison (QLD)
Gary Soderlund (QLD)
Gayle Ward (QLD)
Mark Wilson (QLD)
Linette McFarlane (QLD)
Rebecca Beardsley (QLD)
Peter Beardsley (QLD)
Michael Bishop (QLD)
Justin Bourke (VIC)
Geoffrey Moloney (QLD)
Jody Rollason (QLD)
Owen Oxley (QLD)
Rhett Salmon (NSW)
Judith Wilson (QLD)
Kaliah Webb (QLD)
Jeremy Garner (NSW)
Shanelle Pearce (QLD)
Luke Brown (QLD)
Mitchell Jackson (QLD)
John Marinos (QLD)
Sirena McVicar (QLD)

'Thank You' to all our hard working Adjudicators

Michael Bishop
Jeremy Garner
Lin McFarlane
Wayne Mole
Geoff Maloney
Bronwyn Molloy
Rebecca Beardsley
Ross Heidke
Natalie Perry
Denise Telfer
Chairperson - Martha Williams


How do Adjudicators Judge?

As you look around the dance floor you will see there are a number of Adjudicators with Tablets in their hands. CLICK HERE to get an insight in to what they are doing.

2022 Light it Up Christmas Extravaganza


Facebook adverts/1_radiant_designs.jpgadverts/2_jeanmarc.jpgadverts/3_bojangles.jpgadverts/4_templeton_farm.jpgadverts/6_dancefever.jpg