2023 Jively Power Up Dancesport Festival

Sat 1 Apr 2023

DSA Coaches

The Organisers of this Event wish to acknowledge the hard work of the following DSA Accredited Coaches that have contributed to this event.

Justin Sharrock (QLD)
Pamelia Courts (QLD)
Ross Heidke (QLD)
Bronwyn Molloy (QLD)
Gary Soderlund (QLD)
Linette McFarlane (QLD)
Rebecca Beardsley (QLD)
Peter Beardsley (QLD)
Jody Rollason (QLD)
Milana Deitch-Saul (QLD)
Jeremy Garner (NSW)
Shanelle Pearce (QLD)
Luke Brown (QLD)
Facebook adverts/1MDS.gifadverts/1TFE.jpgadverts/2GUG.jpgadverts/3DF.jpgadverts/4.jpgadverts/5.jpg